menu

Resources

Business Office Contacts

The Business Office is located in the Humphrey Center, room E21 on the second floor. Students may pay tuition, room/board, and other miscellaneous fees at the office. The Business Office also processes payroll, vendor invoice payments, and employee travel and expense reimbursements.

Contact Information

Mailing address:
Grand View University
Business Office
1200 Grandview Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50316

Telephone: 515-263-2807
Fax: 515-263-6189 
 

Business Office and Financial Aid hours (August 17-August 21)
Monday, August 17:  8:15 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 18:  8:15 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 19:  8:15 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 20:  8:15 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 21: 8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 


Business Office, Financial Aid, and Registrar hours (August 24-August 28)
Monday, August 24:  8:15 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 25:  8:15 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 26:  8:15 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 27:  8:15 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 28: 8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Business Office Staff

Accounts Receivable
General Assistance
515-263-2807
studentaccounts@grandview.edu

 

John Jones
Director of Student Accounts
515-263-2941
jjones@grandview.edu

 

Kaylene Vander Horst
Student Accounts/Collections
515-263-2807
kvanderhorst@grandview.edu

 

Anthony Leto
Student Accounts/Collections
515-263-2807
aleto@grandview.edu

 

Shelley Kaster
Perkins Loan/Collections
515-263-2825
skaster@grandview.edu

 

Accounts Payable
Kendra Bassett
Accounts Payable
515-263-6154

kbassett@grandview.edu

Finance
Julie Bantz
Controller
515-263-2847
jbantz@grandview.edu

 

Veronica White
Accountant
515-263-6042
vwhite@grandview.edu

 

 

 

Payments and Refunds

 

return