Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Admissions

Section Home
Registration & Orientation

Business Office Contacts

The Business Office is located in the Humphrey Center, room E21 on the second floor. Students may pay tuition, room/board, and other miscellaneous fees at the office. The Business Office also processes payroll, vendor invoice payments, and employee travel and expense reimbursements.

Contact Information

Mailing address:
Grand View University
Business Office
1200 Grandview Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50316

Telephone: 515-263-2807
Fax: 515-263-6189 
 

 

Business Office Staff

Accounts Receivable
General Assistance
515-263-2807
studentaccounts@grandview.edu

Paige Sanders
Student Accounts Team Lead
515-263-2941
psanders@grandview.edu

 

Carrie Anderson
Student Accounts/Collections
515-263-2807
canderson@grandview.edu


Shannon Beed
Student Accounts/Collections
515-263-2807
sbeed@grandview.edu

Finance
Julie Bantz
Controller
515-263-2847
jbantz@grandview.edu

 

Veronica White
Assistant Controller/Payroll
515-263-6042
vwhite@grandview.edu

 

Kendra Bassett
Accountant/Accounts Payable
515-263-6154

kbassett@grandview.edu

 

Payments and Refunds

 

return