menu

Admissions

Section Home

Contact a Coach

Bowling - Gary Gioffredi - ggioffredi@grandview.edu - 515-263-6034

Cross Country/Track & Field - jmonner@grandview.edu - 515-263-6046

Dance & Cheer - Stacie Horton - shorton@grandview.edu - 515-263-6047

Golf - Chris Winkel - cwinkel@grandview.edu - 515-263-6044

Softball - Lou A. Yacinich - layacinich@grandview.edu - 515-263-2965

Tennis - Kirk Trow - ktrow@grandview.edu - 515-263-6157

Women's Basketball - Garey Smith - gsmith@grandview.edu - 515-263-2944

Women's Soccer - Ventsi Stoimirov - vstoimirov@grandview.edu - 515-263-6159

Women's Volleyball - Tina Carter - tcarter@grandview.edu - 515-263-2898

return