Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Resources

About Us

May Hours
Monday-Thursday 7:45 am-8:00 pm
Friday, 7:45 am- 4:30 pm
Closed Saturday-Sunday

June-August Hours
Monday-Thursday 7:45 am-8:00 pm
Friday, 7:45 am- 4:00 pm
Closed Saturday-Sunday

 

Regular Library Hours
Monday – Thursday, 7:45 a.m. – Midnight
Friday, 7:45 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Noon – 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, 3:00 p.m. – Midnight

Contact Information
1350 Morton Ave
Des Moines, Iowa 50316
515-263-2877
email address:

library@grandview.edu

Staff Directory

Pam Rees
Director
515-263-6098
prees@grandview.edu

Sheri Muller
Research Services Librarian and Archivist
515-263-6199
smuller@grandview.edu

Dan Chibnall
User Services and Instruction Design Librarian
515-263-2879
dchibnall@grandview.edu

Cara Stone
Faculty Development and Instruction Librarian
515-263-2878
cstone@grandview.edu

Sheri Roberts
Public Services Assistant
515-263-2877
sroberts@grandview.edu

Ruth Lee
Aquisitions Assistant
515-263-6096
rlee@grandview.edu

Brad Gilbert
Technical Services Assistant
515-263-2936
bgilbert@grandview.edu

return