menu

Career Center

Faculty Internship Coordinators

Accounting/Business Administration
Ryan Anderson, ext. 2876
Krumm Business Center
randerson@grandview.edu

Applied Mathematics
Dr. Sergio Loch, ext. 2922
Elings Hall
sloch@grandview.edu

Biology/Biotechnology
Ms. Florence Dusek, ext. 2953
Elings Hall/Science Building
fdusek@grandview.edu

Biochemistry
Dr. Corbin Zea, ext. 2834
Elings Hall/Science Building
czea@grandview.edu

Computer Science
Dr. Sergio Loch, ext.2922
Elings Hall/ Science Building
sloch@grandview.edu

Criminal Justice
Dr. Ahmadu Baba-Singhri, ext. 6007
Rasmussen Center
ababa-singhri@grandview.edu

Digital Media Production
Ms. Becky McDonnell, ext.2836
Cowles Communication Center
bmcdonnell@grandview.edu

Education (Art, Elementary, Music, Secondary)
Dr. Linda Espey, ext. 2972
Rasmussen Center
lespey@grandview.edu

English
Dr. Paul Brooke, ext. 2929
Jensen Hall
pbrooke@grandview.edu

Graphic Design
Ms. Mary Jones, ext. 6194
Rasmussen Center
mjones@grandview.edu

Graphic Journalism
Ms. Mary Jones, ext. 6194
Rasmussen Center
mjones@grandview.edu

Health Promotion
Dr. Becky Lang, ext. 2871
Wellness Center
blang@grandview.edu

History
Dr. Kevin Gannon, ext. 6102
Jensen Hall
kgannon@grandview.edu

Human Services
Dr. Bob Emley, ext. 2815
Rasmussen Center
bemley@grandview.edu

Journalism & Public Relations
Ms. Becky McDonnell, ext. 2836
Cowles Communication Center
bmcdonnell@grandview.edu

Liberal Arts
Dr. John Lyden, ext. 6015
Jensen Hall
jlyden@grandview.edu

Management Information Systems
Ryan Anderson, ext. 2876
Krumm Business Center
randerson@grandview.edu

Multimedia Communication/Sports Media/Corporate Communication
Ms. Becky McDonnell, ext. 2836
Cowles Communication Center
bmcdonnell@grandview.edu

Music
Dr. Kathryn Duffy, ext. 2958
Student Center
kduffy@grandview.edu

Nursing
Dr. Cathy Homard, ext. 6091
Wellness Center
chomard@grandview.edu

Organizational & Technical Studies
Mr. Doug Wiig, ext. 2994
Rasmussen Center
dwiig@grandview.edu

Political Studies
Mr. Douglas Wiig, ext. 2994
Rasmussen Center
dwiig@grandview.edu

Psychology
Dr. Bob Emley, ext. 2815
Rasmussen Center
bemley@grandview.edu

Service Management
Ryan Anderson, ext. 2876
Krumm Business Center
randerson@grandview.edu

Sociology
Ms. Amy Deibert, ext. 2839
Rasmussen Center
adeibert@grandview.edu

Spanish/Modern Languages
Ms. Coralie Turner, ext. 2916
Jensen Hall
cturner@grandview.edu

Sport Management
Ryan Anderson, ext. 2876
Krumm Business Center
randerson@grandview.edu

Theatre Arts
Ms. Kristin Larson, ext. 2968
Student Center
klarson@grandview.edu

Theology
Rev. Dr. Mark Mattes, ext. 2903
Jensen Hall
mmattes@grandview.edu

Visual Arts
Ms. Mary Jones, ext. 6194
Rasmussen Center
mjones@grandview.edu
 

return