Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 BBaba-Singhri, Ahmadu
Title: Professor of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 129
Phone: 515-263-6007
e-mail: ABaba-Singhri@grandview.edu

Babka, Heather
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: hbabka@grandview.edu

Bachelder, Marlene
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: mbachelder@grandview.edu

Bahls, Carol
Title: Executive Administrative Assistant
Dept.: Office of the President
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W11
Phone: 515-263-2802
e-mail: cbahls@grandview.edu

Bailey, Todd
Title: Videographer
Dept.: Marketing
Dept.:
Office: Cowles Communication 102
Phone: 515-263-2924
e-mail: tbailey@grandview.edu

Bainter, Kati
Title: Assistant Dance Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A113
Phone: 515-263-6047
e-mail: kbainter@grandview.edu

Baker, John
Title: Lecturer of Religion
Dept.: Theology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: jbaker@grandview.edu

Bamford, Carol
Title: Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Dept.: Marketing
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E35
Phone: 515-263-6129
e-mail: cbamford@grandview.edu

Banta, Melanie
Title: Lecturer of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: mbanta@grandview.edu

Bantz, Julie
Title: Controller
Dept.: Business Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E24
Phone: 515-263-2847
e-mail: jbantz@grandview.edu

Barbour, Stephen
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: sbarbour@grandview.edu

Barger, Debbie
Title: Vice President for Enrollment Management
Dept.: Enrollment Management
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E37b
Phone: 515-263-6012
e-mail: dbarger@grandview.edu

Barnabo, Tom
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A100
Phone: 515-263-6032
e-mail: tbarnabo@grandview.edu

Baron, Rachel
Title: Transcript Analyst
Dept.: Registrar
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W26
Phone: 515-263-2982
e-mail: rbaron@grandview.edu

Barrera, Manuel
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Bason, Karen
Title: Professor of Liberal Arts
Dept.: Liberal Learning
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 11
Phone: 515-263-2913
e-mail: kbason@grandview.edu

Bassett, Kendra
Title: Accounts Payable Specialist
Dept.: Business Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E26
Phone: 515-263-6154
e-mail: kbassett@grandview.edu

Bauer, Jason
Title: Associate VP for Student Affairs
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 703
Phone: 515-263-2887
e-mail: jbauer@grandview.edu

Beck-Cross, Cathy
Title: Assistant Professor of Social Work
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 229
Phone: 515-263-2969
e-mail: cbeck-cross@grandview.edu

Benetti, Mary
Title: Director of Planned Giving
Dept.: Advancement
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center C3b
Phone: 515-263-2828
e-mail: mbenetti@grandview.edu

Bennett, Lucas
Title: Associate Professor of Mathematics
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 203
Phone: 515-263-2875
e-mail: lbennett@grandview.edu

Berg, Kimberly
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: kberg@grandview.edu

Berglund, Cheryl
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: cberglund@grandview.edu

Blackbourn, Kyle
Title: Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A106
Phone: 515-263-2896
e-mail: kblackbourn@grandview.edu

Blaine, David
Title: Security Guard
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office: Campus Security
Phone: 515-263-6000
e-mail: campussecurity@grandview.edu

Blay, Nicholas
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: nblay@grandview.edu

Blumenhoist, Glenn
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Bohlender, Scott
Title: Assistant Golf Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: sbohlender@grandview.edu

Bohnsack, Taelor
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: tbohnsack@grandview.edu

Borich, Vickie
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: vborich@grandview.edu

Borth, Leahann
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: lborth@grandview.edu

Bottenfield, Kip
Title: Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 9
Phone: 515-263-2933
e-mail: kbottenfield@grandview.edu

Boyer, Kelly
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: kboyer@grandview.edu

Bragg, Kirk
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: kbragg@grandview.edu

Brandt, Joy
Title: Associate Director of Student Success
Dept.: Academic Success
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 201
Phone: 515-263-2971
e-mail: jbrandt@grandview.edu

Brauninger, Eva
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: ebrauninger@grandview.edu

Breitenbucher, Jonathan
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jbreitenbucher@grandview.edu

Brent, Cathy
Title: Director of Student Success
Dept.: Academic Success
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 203
Phone: 515-263-2860
e-mail: cbrent@grandview.edu

Brindle, Sharon
Title: Assistant Professor of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 237
Phone: 515-263-6088
e-mail: sbrindle@grandview.edu

Brindle-Rothman, Jennifer
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: jbrindle-rothman@grandview.edu

Brinker, Douglas
Title: Assistant Baseball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A115
Phone: 515-263-6049
e-mail: dbrinker@grandview.edu

Broadston, Gary
Title: Biology Laboratory Assistant
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 224
Phone: 515-263-2867
e-mail: gbroadston@grandview.edu

Brokman, Steven
Title: Lecturer in Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: sbrokman@grandview.edu

Brooke, Paul
Title: Professor
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 106
Phone: 515-263-2929
e-mail: pbrooke@grandview.edu

Brown, Molly
Title: Dir. of Athletic Media Game Operations
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A201
Phone: 515-263-6040
e-mail: mabrown@grandview.edu

Brown, Peggy
Title: Database Specialist
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E17
Phone: 515-263-2959
e-mail: pbrown@grandview.edu

Brown, Donald
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: dbrown@grandview.edu

Bruene-Vukelich, Nicole
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: nbruene-vukelich@grandview.edu

Bull, Troy
Title: Lecturer in Computer Science
Dept.: Computer Science
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: tbull@grandview.edu

Burma, Bill
Title: Vice President for Advancement
Dept.: Advancement
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W30
Phone: 515-263-2975
e-mail: bburma@grandview.edu

Burmeister, Eric
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: eburmeister@grandview.edu

Butler, Kim
Title: Director of Buildings and Grounds
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Maintenance Shop
Phone: 515-263-2841
e-mail: kbutler@grandview.edu

Byrd, Paul
Title: Lecturer of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: pbyrd@grandview.edu