Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 BBaba-Singhri, Ahmadu
Title: Professor of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 129
Phone: 515-263-6007
e-mail: ABaba-Singhri@grandview.edu

Babka, Heather
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: hbabka@grandview.edu

Bachelder, Marlene
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: mbachelder@grandview.edu

Bahnson, Anna
Title: Lecturer of Physical Science
Dept.: Chemistry and Physics
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: abahnson@grandview.edu

Bailey, Stephen
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: sbailey@grandview.edu

Bailey, Todd
Title: Videographer
Dept.: Marketing
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 147
Phone: 515-263-2924
e-mail: tbailey@grandview.edu

Bainter, Kati
Title: Assistant Dance Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A113
Phone: 515-263-6047
e-mail: kbainter@grandview.edu

Baldi, Dominic
Title: ESL Instructor
Dept.: Academic Success
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Bamford, Carol
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E35
Phone: 515-263-6129
e-mail: cbamford@grandview.edu

Banta, Melanie
Title: Lecturer of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: mbanta@grandview.edu

Bantz, Julie
Title: Controller
Dept.: Business Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E24
Phone: 515-263-2847
e-mail: jbantz@grandview.edu

Barger, Debbie
Title: Vice President for Enrollment Management
Dept.: Enrollment Management
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E37b
Phone: 515-263-6012
e-mail: dbarger@grandview.edu

Baron, Rachel
Title: Transcript Analyst
Dept.: Registrar
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W26
Phone: 515-263-2982
e-mail: rbaron@grandview.edu

Barron, Robert
Title: Spec Assist to the Pres for Gov & Comm R
Dept.: Office of the President
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W18
Phone: 515-263-6195
e-mail: rbarron@grandview.edu

Bartz, Jaclyn
Title: Supervisor
Dept.: Dining Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Bason, Karen
Title: Professor of Liberal Arts
Dept.: Liberal Arts
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 11
Phone: 515-263-2913
e-mail: kbason@grandview.edu

Bassett, Kendra
Title: Accountant
Dept.: Business Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E26
Phone: 515-263-6154
e-mail: kbassett@grandview.edu

Bauer, Jason
Title: Associate VP for Student Affairs
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 129
Phone: 515-263-2887
e-mail: jbauer@grandview.edu

Baxter, Lisa
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: lbaxter@grandview.edu

Beck-Cross, Cathy
Title: Assistant Professor of Social Work
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 215
Phone: 515-263-2969
e-mail: cbeck-cross@grandview.edu

Beed, Shannon
Title: Accounts Receivable/Collection Coord
Dept.: Business Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E21
Phone: 515-263-2807
e-mail: sbeed@grandview.edu

Beeman, Steven
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: sbeeman@grandview.edu

Bell, Lindsay
Title: Lecturer of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: lbell@grandview.edu

Benetti, Mary
Title: Director of Planned Giving
Dept.: Advancement
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center C3b
Phone: 515-263-2828
e-mail: mbenetti@grandview.edu

Bennett, Lucas
Title: Professor of Mathematics
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 203
Phone: 515-263-2875
e-mail: lbennett@grandview.edu

Berglund, Cheryl
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: cberglund@grandview.edu

Betts, Sheila
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: sbetts@grandview.edu

Billy, Roslyn
Title: Assistant Professor of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 234
Phone:
e-mail: rbilly@grandview.edu

Binder, Anne
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: abinder@grandview.edu

Blain, Terence
Title: Assistant Food Service Director
Dept.: Dining Services
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 211
Phone:
e-mail: tblain@grandview.edu

Block, April
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: ablock@grandview.edu

Blumenhoist, Glenn
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Bogaards, Jared
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jbogaards@grandview.edu

Bohnsack, Taelor
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center
Phone: 515-263-6046
e-mail: tbohnsack@grandview.edu

Bonner, Arliss
Title: Data Specialist
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E17
Phone: 515-263-2959
e-mail: abonner@grandview.edu

Borich, Vickie
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: vborich@grandview.edu

Borth, Leahann
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: lborth@grandview.edu

Bottenfield, Kip
Title: Associate Professor of Business Admin
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 9
Phone: 515-263-2933
e-mail: kbottenfield@grandview.edu

Bourke, Mackenzie
Title: Freshman Admissions Counselor
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E15
Phone: 515-263-6139
e-mail: mbourke@grandview.edu

Bowker, Dawn
Title: Associate Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center
Phone: 515-263-6086
e-mail: dbowker@grandview.edu

Brady, Heather
Title: Associate Professor of Liberal Arts
Dept.: Liberal Arts
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: hbrady@grandview.edu

Bragg, Kirk
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: kbragg@grandview.edu

Brandt, Joy
Title: Associate Director of Student Success
Dept.: Academic Success
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 127
Phone: 515-263-2971
e-mail: jbrandt@grandview.edu

Brauninger, Eva
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: ebrauninger@grandview.edu

Breitenbucher, Jonathan
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jbreitenbucher@grandview.edu

Brent, Cathy
Title: Director of Student Success
Dept.: Academic Success
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 124
Phone: 515-263-2860
e-mail: cbrent@grandview.edu

Brindle, Sharon
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: sbrindle@grandview.edu

Brindle-Rothman, Jennifer
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: jbrindle-rothman@grandview.edu

Brinker, Douglas
Title: Assistant Baseball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A115
Phone: 515-263-6049
e-mail: dbrinker@grandview.edu

Broadston, Gary
Title: Biology Laboratory Assistant
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 224
Phone: 515-263-2867
e-mail: gbroadston@grandview.edu

Brooke, Paul
Title: Professor
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 106
Phone: 515-263-2929
e-mail: pbrooke@grandview.edu

Brown, Molly
Title: Dir. of Athletic Media Game Operations
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A201
Phone: 515-263-6040
e-mail: mabrown@grandview.edu

Brown, Stephanie
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: sbrown@grandview.edu

Bruene-Vukelich, Nicole
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: nbruene-vukelich@grandview.edu

Bull, Scott
Title: Assistant Professor of Business Admin
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Business Center 21
Phone: 515-263-2942
e-mail: sbull@grandview.edu

Bull, Edward
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: ebull@grandview.edu

Burma, Bill
Title: Vice President for Advancement
Dept.: Advancement
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W30
Phone: 515-263-2975
e-mail: bburma@grandview.edu

Burmeister, Eric
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: eburmeister@grandview.edu

Butler, Kim
Title: Director of Buildings and Grounds
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Maintenance Shop
Phone: 515-263-2841
e-mail: kbutler@grandview.edu

Butz, Laurie
Title: Student Empowerment Coach
Dept.: GV Complete
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: lbutz@grandview.edu