Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 DDahl, Stanley
Title: Lecturer in Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: sdahl@grandview.edu

Dallman, Kaitlin
Title: Admissions Counselor
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E16
Phone: 515-263-6072
e-mail: kdallman@grandview.edu

Daly, Mark
Title: Director of International Studies/ELL Tutor
Dept.: Academic Success
Dept.:
Office: Knudsen Hall 122
Phone: 515-263-6178
e-mail: mdaly@grandview.edu

Dana, Amelia
Title: Advancement Database & Records Manager
Dept.: Advancement
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center C3d
Phone: 515-263-2911
e-mail: adana@grandview.edu

Daniel, Kelly
Title: Manager of Graphic Design
Dept.: Marketing
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E32
Phone: 515-263-6010
e-mail: kdaniel@grandview.edu

Daniel, Keith
Title: Desktop & Multimedia Administrator
Dept.: Information Technology
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 25
Phone: 515-263-6002
e-mail: kmdaniel@grandview.edu

Daniel-Woodvine, Kristin
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.: Liberal Learning
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: ksdaniel@grandview.edu

Davenport, Joanne (andi)
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: jdavenport@grandview.edu

Davis, Michael
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: mdavis@grandview.edu

Davis, Melanie
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2850
e-mail: mldavis@grandview.edu

Davis, Min
Title: Vending Services Repair
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Dawson, Kevin
Title: Security Guard
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office: Campus Security
Phone: 515-263-6000
e-mail: campussecurity@grandview.edu

Deems, Terri
Title: Lecturer of Business
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: tdeems@grandview.edu

Degeest, Dalene
Title: Lecturer of Art
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2977
e-mail: dgehrts@grandview.edu

Deibert, Ammertte
Title: Professor of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.: Center for NonViolence
Office: Rasmussen Center 130
Phone: 515-263-2839
e-mail: adeibert@grandview.edu

Deitloff, Jennifer
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: jdeitloff@grandview.edu

Delilovic, Jasmina
Title: Lecturer in Mathematics
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: jdelilovic@grandview.edu

DeMicco, Julie
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: jdemicco@grandview.edu

Dennis, Cicily
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: cdennis@grandview.edu

Derr-Smith, Heather
Title: Lecturer in English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: hderr-smith@grandview.edu

Determann, Johanna
Title: Lecturer of Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Health and Phys Ed
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: jdetermann@grandview.edu

Dibbet, Travis
Title: Head Athletic Trainer
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center Train Rm B140
Phone: 515-263-6045
e-mail: tdibbet@grandview.edu

Dickinson, Angie
Title: Financial Aid Systems Analyst
Dept.: Financial Aid
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E2d
Phone: 515-263-2530
e-mail: adickinson@grandview.edu

Doerffel, Mark
Title: Assistant Professor of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Eden 111
Phone: 515-263-6184
e-mail: mdoerffel@grandview.edu

Doering, Barbara
Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B223
Phone: 515-263-2849
e-mail: BDoering@grandview.edu

Doidge, Diane
Title: Professor Emerita
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: ddoidge@grandview.edu

Doidge, Lee
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: ldoidge@grandview.edu

Dolan, Ed
Title: Campus Security
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office: Campus Security
Phone: 515-263-6000
e-mail:

Donahue, Mary
Title: Executive Administrative Assistant
Dept.: Admin and Finance
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E31
Phone: 515-263-6121
e-mail: mdonahue@grandview.edu

Donnelly, Jennifer
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: jdonnelly@grandview.edu

Doyle, Martha
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.: Psychology
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: mdoyle@grandview.edu

Drapeaux, Alisa
Title: Lecturer of Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Health and Phys Ed
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: adrapeaux@grandview.edu

Driscoll, Alfred
Title: Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A108
Phone: 515-263-6175
e-mail: adriscoll@grandview.edu

Du Bois, Dwight
Title: Director of the Center for Renewal
Dept.: Center for Renewal
Dept.:
Office: Viking House
Phone: 515-263-6021
e-mail: ddubois@grandview.edu

Duffy, Kathryn
Title: Professor of Music/Director of Choral Activities
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Eden 104
Phone: 515-263-2958
e-mail: kduffy@grandview.edu

Duncan, Rachel
Title: Lecturer of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: rduncan@grandview.edu

Dunne, Michele
Title: Director of Financial Aid
Dept.: Financial Aid
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E2e
Phone: 515-263-2853
e-mail: mdunne@grandview.edu

Duoblys, Susan
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: Sduoblys@grandview.edu

Dusek, Florence
Title: Assistant Professor of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall S-4a
Phone: 515-263-6081
e-mail: fdusek@grandview.edu