Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 GGabriel, Tony
Title: Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A124
Phone: 515-263-2964
e-mail: tgabriel@grandview.edu

Gannon, Deborah
Title: Registrar
Dept.: Registrar
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W23
Phone: 515-263-6020
e-mail: dgannon@grandview.edu

Gannon, Kevin
Title: Professor of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 111
Phone: 515-263-6102
e-mail: kgannon@grandview.edu

Garcia, Maria
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Gardner, Gregory
Title: Lecturer in Spanish
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2916
e-mail: ggardner@grandview.edu

Gary, Thomas
Title: Lecturer of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: tgary@grandview.edu

Gassmann, Debra
Title: Lecturer in Speech and Theatre
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: dgassmann@grandview.edu

Gaul, Beth
Title: Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B208
Phone: 515-263-2869
e-mail: bgaul@grandview.edu

Gentry, Clifford
Title: Lecturer of Art
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: cgentry@grandview.edu

Gerber, Leah
Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center Training Rm
Phone: 515-263-6045
e-mail: lgerber@grandview.edu

Getty, Amy
Title: Professor & Dir., Ctr. for Excellence in Teaching
Dept.: English
Dept.: Center for Excellence
Office: Jensen Hall 108/ Rasmussen 209
Phone: 515-263-6029
e-mail: agetty@grandview.edu

Getzler, Avilah
Title: Associate Professor of English/Department Chair
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 107
Phone: 515-263-2901
e-mail: agetzler@grandview.edu

Gilbert, Bradley
Title: Library Technical Service Assistant
Dept.: Library
Dept.:
Office: Library 117
Phone: 515-263-2936
e-mail: bgilbert@grandview.edu

Gioffredi, Gary
Title: Head Men's and Women's Bowling Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A203
Phone: 515-263-6034
e-mail: ggioffredi@grandview.edu

Girit Heck, Ozge
Title: Lecturer of Liberal Learning
Dept.: Liberal Learning
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: ogiritheck@grandview.edu

Glenney, Kate
Title: Director of Student Ministries
Dept.: Campus Ministry
Dept.:
Office: Viking House 4
Phone: 515-263-6006
e-mail: kglenney@grandview.edu

Glick, Edward
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: eglick@grandview.edu

Gnat, Andrea
Title: Loan Coordinator
Dept.: Financial Aid
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E2d
Phone: 515-263-2819
e-mail: agnat@grandview.edu

Godar, Benjamin
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: bgodar@grandview.edu

Gomez, Maria
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Gonzalez, Ligoria
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Good, Karly
Title: Instructional Technology Specialist
Dept.: Center for Excellence
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 207
Phone: 515-263-2831
e-mail: kgood@grandview.edu

Gran, James
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: jgran@grandview.edu

Grasso, Steven
Title: Lecturer in Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: sgrasso@grandview.edu

Green, Richard
Title: Lecturer of Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Health and Phys Ed
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: RGreen@grandview.edu

Greiner, Brendan
Title: Lecturer of Sociiology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: bgreiner@grandview.edu

Griffith, Seth
Title: Security Guard
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office: Campus Security
Phone: 515-263-6000
e-mail:

Gripp, Melissa
Title: Lecturer in Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Health and Phys Ed
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: mgripp@grandview.edu

Grow, Lindsay
Title: Assistant Professor of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 236
Phone: 515-263-6182
e-mail: lgrow@grandview.edu