Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 GGannon, Deborah
Title: Registrar
Dept.: Registrar
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W23
Phone: 515-263-6020
e-mail: dgannon@grandview.edu

Gannon, Kevin
Title: Prof & Dir., Ctr. for Excellence in Teac
Dept.: History
Dept.: Center for Excellence
Office: Rasm 209/JENS 112
Phone: 515-263-6102
e-mail: kgannon@grandview.edu

Gansemer, Benjamin
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: bgansemer@grandview.edu

Gardner, Gregory
Title: Lecturer in Spanish
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2916
e-mail: ggardner@grandview.edu

Garneau, Susan
Title: Instructor
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: sgarneau@grandview.edu

Gary, Thomas
Title: Lecturer of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail:

Gassmann, Debra
Title: Lecturer in Speech and Theatre
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: dgassmann@grandview.edu

Gerber, Leah
Title: Ass't Athletic Trainer/Lecturer of Kines
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Office: Wellness Center B140
Phone: 515-263-6045
e-mail: lgerber@grandview.edu

Getty, Amy
Title: Professor
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 108
Phone: 515-263-6029
e-mail: agetty@grandview.edu

Getzler, Avilah
Title: Associate Professor of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 107
Phone: 515-263-2901
e-mail: agetzler@grandview.edu

Gilbert, Bradley
Title: Library Technical Service Assistant
Dept.: Library
Dept.:
Office: Library 117
Phone: 515-263-2936
e-mail: bgilbert@grandview.edu

Giles, Jason
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jgiles@grandview.edu

Gledhill, Julie
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: jgledhill@grandview.edu

Glenney, Kate
Title: Admin Ass't at Luther Mem & Grand View
Dept.: Campus Ministry
Dept.:
Office: Luther Memorial Church Office
Phone: 515-262-1392
e-mail: kglenney@grandview.edu

Glick, Edward
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: eglick@grandview.edu

Gnat, Andrea
Title: Loan Coordinator
Dept.: Financial Aid
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E2d
Phone: 515-263-2819
e-mail: agnat@grandview.edu

Goldstien, Abram
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: agoldstien@grandview.edu

Gomez, Maria
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Gonzalez, Amber
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: agonzalez@grandview.edu

Good, Karly
Title: Senior Educational Technologist
Dept.: Center for Excellence
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 207
Phone: 515-263-2831
e-mail: kgood@grandview.edu

Gordon, Kenlyn
Title: Assistant Dir of Leadership & Counseling
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 132
Phone: 515-263-2881
e-mail: kgordon@grandview.edu

Gran, James
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jgran@grandview.edu

Green, Richard
Title: Lecturer of Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: RGreen@grandview.edu

Greenway, Kelli
Title: Ass't Women's BBall Coach & Ass't SID
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A100
Phone: 515-263-6156
e-mail: kgreenway@grandview.edu

Greiner, Brendan
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: bgreiner@grandview.edu

Gribble, Meredith
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: mgribble@grandview.edu

Griffin, Trisha
Title: AmeriCorps Intern
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center
Phone: 515-263-6016
e-mail: tgriffin@grandview.edu

Gripp, Melissa
Title: Lecturer in Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: mgripp@grandview.edu

Grove, Richard
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: rgrove@grandview.edu

Grow, Lindsay
Title: Assistant Professor of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 239
Phone: 515-263-6182
e-mail: lgrow@grandview.edu

Grundy, Austin
Title: Assistant Tennis Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A121
Phone: 515-263-6157
e-mail: agrundy@grandview.edu

Grunow, William
Title: Dining Service Worker
Dept.: Dining Services
Dept.:
Office: Student Center
Phone: 515-263-2838
e-mail: wgrunow@grandview.edu

Gutierrez, Agustin
Title: Volunteer
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: agutierrez@grandview.edu