menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 HHahn, Briana
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A115
Phone: 515-263-6046
e-mail: bhahn@grandview.edu

Haider, Waheed
Title: Lecturer of Math
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: whaider@grandview.edu

Hainline, Josie
Title: Accountant
Dept.: Business Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E25
Phone: 515-263-6056
e-mail: jhainline@grandview.edu

Hall, Gwendolyn
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: mhall@grandview.edu

Hall, Bonnie
Title: Assitant Professor of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 118
Phone: 515-263-6018
e-mail: bhall@grandview.edu

Hall, Carol
Title: Executive Administrative Assistant to the Provost
Dept.: Academic Affairs
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W11
Phone: 515-263-2805
e-mail: chall@grandview.edu

Hall, Garrett
Title: Lecturer of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: ghall@grandview.edu

Hallman, James
Title: Assistant Baseball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A124
Phone: 515-263-2897
e-mail: jhallman@grandview.edu

Hannum, David
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: dhannum@grandview.edu

Hanson, Joseph
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jrhanson@grandview.edu

Hanson, James
Title: Professor of Psychology/Head of Division of Social Sci
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 232
Phone: 515-263-6094
e-mail: jhanson@grandview.edu

Hardy Hillman, Amanda
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: ahardyhillman@grandview.edu

Harkness, Daniel
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: DHarkness@grandview.edu

Harman, Siobhan
Title: Lecturer of Business
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: sharman@grandview.edu

Harms, Lois
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: LHarms@grandview.edu

Harrison, Joy
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Eden 107
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: jharrison@grandview.edu

Hart, Eric
Title: Professor of Math
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: ehart@grandview.edu

Haugh, Lauren
Title: Lecturer of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: lharper@grandview.edu

Hazan, Idit
Title: Professor of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 108
Phone: 515-263-2921
e-mail: ihazan@grandview.edu

Hedberg, Holly
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: hhedberg@grandview.edu

Heither, Katie
Title: Admissions Counselor
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E15
Phone: 515-263-2899
e-mail: kheither@grandview.edu

Helgeson, Jeff
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A125
Phone: 515-263-6032
e-mail: jhelgeson@grandview.edu

Helvey, Jacob
Title: Assistant Wrestling Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A209
Phone: 515-263-6043
e-mail: jhelvey@grandview.edu

Henn, Peggy
Title: Admissions Assistant
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E11
Phone: 515-263-2810
e-mail: phenn@grandview.edu

Henning, Kent
Title: President
Dept.: Office of the President
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W12
Phone: 515-263-2802
e-mail: khenning@grandview.edu

Hermann, Yvette
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: yhermann@grandview.edu

Hernandez, Adela
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Heuermann, Miriam
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 116
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: mheuermann@grandview.edu

Higdon, David
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: dhigdon@grandview.edu

Hill, Larry
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: lhill@grandview.edu

Hines, Chad
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: chines@grandview.edu

Hintzsche, Diane
Title: Mathematics Resource Specialist
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 215
Phone: 515-263-2923
e-mail: dhintzsche@grandview.edu

Hollensbe, Ronda
Title: Professor of Accounting
Dept.: Accounting
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 11
Phone: 515-263-2932
e-mail: rhollensbe@grandview.edu

Holloway, Stewart
Title: Campus Security
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office: Campus Security
Phone: 515-263-6000
e-mail: campussecurity@grandview.edu

Holmgren, Douglas
Title: Lecturer of Philosophy
Dept.: Philosophy
Dept.: Theology
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: DHolmgren@grandview.edu

Homard, Catherine
Title: Associate Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B204
Phone: 515-263-6091
e-mail: chomard@grandview.edu

Honsey, Julie
Title: Lecturer in Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: jhonsey@grandview.edu

Horton, Stacie
Title: Head Dance Coach/Athletic Business Mgr.
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A200
Phone: 515-263-6047
e-mail: shorton@grandview.edu

Hoshaw, Brenda
Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B207
Phone: 515-263-6090
e-mail: bhoshaw@grandview.edu

Howe, Kevin
Title: Lecturer of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: khowe@grandview.edu

Hudgens, Carolyn
Title: Associate Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B215
Phone: 515-263-2863
e-mail: chudgens@grandview.edu

Huegel, Jason
Title: Assistant Men's & Women's Track Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A115
Phone: 515-263-6046
e-mail: jhuegel@grandview.edu

Hughes, Steven
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A209
Phone: 515-263-6046
e-mail: shughes@grandview.edu

Huitt, Faith
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: FHuitt@grandview.edu

Humphries, Brent
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: bhumphries@grandview.edu

Hutchins, Morris
Title: Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Dept.: Residence Life
Dept.:
Office: Knudsen Hall 1
Phone: 515-263-6064
e-mail: mhutchins@grandview.edu