Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 HHack, David
Title: Assist Prof of Business - Sports Mgmt
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: dhack@grandview.edu

Hahn, Briana
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A115
Phone: 515-263-6046
e-mail: bhahn@grandview.edu

Haider, Waheed
Title: Lecturer of Math
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: whaider@grandview.edu

Hall, Bonnie
Title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 118
Phone: 515-263-6018
e-mail: bhall@grandview.edu

Hall, Carol
Title: Executive Administrative Assistant to the Provost
Dept.: Academic Affairs
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W11
Phone: 515-263-2805
e-mail: chall@grandview.edu

Hall, Garrett
Title: Lecturer of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: ghall@grandview.edu

Hallman, James
Title: Assistant Baseball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A124
Phone: 515-263-2897
e-mail: jhallman@grandview.edu

Hanel, Scott
Title: ESL Instructor
Dept.: Academic Success
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: shanel@grandview.edu

Hannum, David
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: dhannum@grandview.edu

Hanson, Joseph
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jrhanson@grandview.edu

Hanson, James
Title: Professor of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 232
Phone: 515-263-6094
e-mail: jhanson@grandview.edu

Harman, Siobhan
Title: Lecturer of Business
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: sharman@grandview.edu

Harmon, Jared
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jharmon@grandview.edu

Haroldson, Rebecca
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: rharoldson@grandview.edu

Harrison, Joy
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: jharrison@grandview.edu

Hart, Eric
Title: Professor of Math
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 202
Phone: 515-263-2919
e-mail: ehart@grandview.edu

Harter, Douglas
Title: Lecturer of Theology
Dept.: Theology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: charter@grandview.edu

Haugh, Lauren
Title: Academic Advisor
Dept.: Academic Advising
Dept.:
Office: Student Center W5
Phone: 515-263-6011
e-mail: lhaugh@grandview.edu

Havard, Joseph
Title: Security Guard
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Hazan, Idit
Title: Professor of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 108
Phone: 515-263-2921
e-mail: ihazan@grandview.edu

Hedberg, Holly
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: hhedberg@grandview.edu

Heither, Katie
Title: Admissions Counselor
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E15
Phone: 515-263-2899
e-mail: kheither@grandview.edu

Helgeson, Jeff
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A125
Phone: 515-263-6032
e-mail: jhelgeson@grandview.edu

Henning, Kent
Title: President
Dept.: Office of the President
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W12
Phone: 515-263-2802
e-mail: khenning@grandview.edu

Hepker, Adam
Title: Assist Men's Basketball Coach/Assist SID
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A102
Phone: 515-263-6073
e-mail: ahepker@grandview.edu

Hereth, Stephen
Title: Lecturer of Philosophy
Dept.: Philosophy
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: shereth@grandview.edu

Herman, Philip
Title: Lecturer of Liberal Arts
Dept.: Liberal Arts
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: pherman@grandview.edu

Hermann, Yvette
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: yhermann@grandview.edu

Hernandez, Adela
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Higdon, David
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: dhigdon@grandview.edu

Highland, Trisha
Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center 221
Phone: 515-263-2852
e-mail: thighland@grandview.edu

Hilmer, Austin
Title: Lecturer of Theology and Philosophy
Dept.: Theology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: ahilmer@grandview.edu

Hintzsche, Diane
Title: Mathematics Resource Specialist
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 215
Phone: 515-263-2923
e-mail: dhintzsche@grandview.edu

Hinz, Larissa
Title: Lecturer of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: lhinz@grandview.edu

Hohenhaus, Peter
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone:
e-mail: phohenhaus@grandview.edu

Hollensbe, Ronda
Title: Professor of Accounting
Dept.: Accounting
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 11
Phone: 515-263-2932
e-mail: rhollensbe@grandview.edu

Holloway, Stewart
Title: Campus Security
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office: Campus Security
Phone: 515-263-6000
e-mail: campussecurity@grandview.edu

Holmes, Jacob
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jholmes@grandview.edu

Holmgren, Teresa
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: tholmgren@grandview.edu

Holmgren, Douglas
Title: Lecturer of Philosophy
Dept.: Philosophy
Dept.: Theology
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: DHolmgren@grandview.edu

Homard, Catherine
Title: Associate Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B204
Phone: 515-263-6091
e-mail: chomard@grandview.edu

Horton, Stacie
Title: Head Dance Coach/Athletic Business Mgr.
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A200
Phone: 515-263-6047
e-mail: shorton@grandview.edu

Howe, Kevin
Title: Lecturer of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: khowe@grandview.edu

Huegel, Jason
Title: Assistant Men's & Women's Track Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A115
Phone: 515-263-6046
e-mail: jhuegel@grandview.edu

Hughes, Steven
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A209
Phone: 515-263-6046
e-mail: shughes@grandview.edu

Huitt, Faith
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: FHuitt@grandview.edu

Humphries, Brent
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: bhumphries@grandview.edu

Hunerdosse, Michelle
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: mhunerdosse@grandview.edu