Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 KKallestad, William
Title: Lecturer in Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: wkallestad@grandview.edu

Kane, Kelly
Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B228
Phone: 515-263-6086
e-mail: kkane@grandview.edu

Kaster, Shelley
Title: Perkins Loan/Collection Coordinator
Dept.: Business Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E27
Phone: 515-263-2825
e-mail: skaster@grandview.edu

Kavanaugh, Nicholas
Title: Intern
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: nkavanaugh@grandview.edu

Kelleher, Kimberly
Title: Financial Aid Coordinator
Dept.: Financial Aid
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E2a
Phone: 515-263-2962
e-mail: kkelleher@grandview.edu

Kellen, Darci
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: dkellen@grandview.edu

Kerss, John
Title: Lecturer in Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jkerss@grandview.edu

Kester, Adria
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: akester@grandview.edu

Ketch, Ann
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: aketch@grandview.edu

Khan, Yousaf
Title: Assistant Coach, Golf
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: ykhan@grandview.edu

Kilibarda, Kris
Title: Dir. of the Jacobson Institute for Innovation in Educ
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 239
Phone: 515-263-2981
e-mail: kkilibarda@grandview.edu

Kinney, Dajuan
Title: Lecturer of Mathematics and Computer Science
Dept.: Math
Dept.: Computer Science
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: dkinney@grandview.edu

Kirby, James
Title: Lecturer of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: jkirby@grandview.edu

Kleich, Edward
Title: Security Guard
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office: Campus Security
Phone: 515-263-6000
e-mail:

Klein, Sarah
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2850
e-mail: sklein@grandview.edu

Kluver, Erica
Title: Human Resources Manager
Dept.: Human Resources
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E36a
Phone: 515-263-2816
e-mail: ekluver@grandview.edu

Kness, Danielle
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: dkness@grandview.edu

Knudsen, Luanne
Title: Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E10
Phone: 515-263-2856
e-mail: lknudsen@grandview.edu

Koch, Cheryl
Title: Assistant Bookstore Manager/Course Materials
Dept.: Bookstore
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 603C
Phone: 515-263-6134
e-mail: ckoch@grandview.edu

Koester, Linda
Title: Lecturer of Pyschology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: lkoester@grandview.edu

Kolsrud, Finn
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: fkolsrud@grandview.edu

Kooker, Lynette
Title: Lecturer of Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Health and Phys Ed
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: lkooker@grandview.edu

Kramka, Jonathan
Title: Lecturer of Art
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2977
e-mail: jkramka@grandview.edu

Kritchman, Lisa
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: lkritchman@grandview.edu

Kroner, Heidi
Title: Lecturer of Business
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: HKroner@grandview.edu

Kugel, Levi
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: