Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 KKahn, Robert
Title: Lecturer
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: rkahn@grandview.edu

Kane, Kelly
Title: Vocational Discernment Coach/Academic Ad
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B220
Phone: 515-263-6086
e-mail: kkane@grandview.edu

Kang, Michael
Title: Lecturer of Art
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: mkang@grandview.edu

Kaptain, David
Title: Lecturer of Liberal Arts
Dept.: Liberal Arts
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: dkaptain@grandview.edu

Kavanaugh, Nicholas
Title: Director of Conferencing
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 115
Phone: 515-263-2894
e-mail: nkavanaugh@grandview.edu

Kelleher, Kimberly
Title: Financial Aid Coordinator
Dept.: Financial Aid
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E2a
Phone: 515-263-2962
e-mail: kkelleher@grandview.edu

Kellen, Darci
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: dkellen@grandview.edu

Ketch, Ann
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: aketch@grandview.edu

Khan, Yousaf
Title: Assistant Coach, Golf
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A121
Phone: 515-263-6157
e-mail: ykhan@grandview.edu

King, Corinna
Title: Exec Admin Assistant to the President
Dept.: Office of the President
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W1
Phone: 515-263-2802
e-mail: cking@grandview.edu

King, Marisa
Title: Assistant Professor of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall S-2a
Phone: 515-263-6014
e-mail: mking@grandview.edu

Kinnard, Connie
Title: Lecturer of Accounting
Dept.: Accounting
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: ckinnard@grandview.edu

Kinney, Dajuan
Title: Lecturer of Mathematics and Computer Science
Dept.: Math
Dept.: Computer Science
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: dkinney@grandview.edu

Kirby, James
Title: Lecturer of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: jkirby@grandview.edu

Kleich, Edward
Title: Security Guard
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office: Campus Security
Phone: 515-263-6000
e-mail:

Klein, Kevin
Title: Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: kklein@grandview.edu

Kline, Joe
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: jkline@grandview.edu

Klubek, Jill
Title: ESL Instructor
Dept.: Academic Success
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: jklubek@grandview.edu

Kluver, Erica
Title: Human Resources Manager
Dept.: Human Resources
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E36a
Phone: 515-263-2816
e-mail: ekluver@grandview.edu

Knock, Don
Title: Volunteer Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: dknock@grandview.edu

Knudsen, Luanne
Title: Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E10
Phone: 515-263-2856
e-mail: lknudsen@grandview.edu

Koch, Cheryl
Title: Assistant Bookstore Manager/Course Materials
Dept.: Bookstore
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 111B
Phone: 515-263-6134
e-mail: ckoch@grandview.edu

Koester, Linda
Title: Lecturer of Pyschology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: lkoester@grandview.edu

Kolsrud, Finn
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: fkolsrud@grandview.edu

Kreimeyer, Breanna
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: bkreimeyer@grandview.edu

Kritchman, Lisa
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: lkritchman@grandview.edu

Kroner, Heidi
Title: Lecturer of Business
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: HKroner@grandview.edu

Krumm, Alex
Title: Director of Student Ministries
Dept.: Campus Ministry
Dept.:
Office: Viking House 2
Phone: 515-263-6006
e-mail: akrumm@grandview.edu