menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 LLackey, Russell
Title: Senior Campus Pastor
Dept.: Campus Ministry
Dept.:
Office: Viking House
Phone: 515-263-6004
e-mail: rlackey@grandview.edu

LaFrentz, Steve
Title: Lecturer of Computer Science
Dept.: Computer Science
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: slafrentz@grandview.edu

LaGier, Michael
Title: Assistant Professor of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings 222
Phone: 515-263-2873
e-mail: mlagier@grandview.edu

LaGier, Adriana
Title: Assistant Professor of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings 206
Phone: 515-263-2874
e-mail: alagier@grandview.edu

LaGrone, Lynn
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: llagrone@grandview.edu

Lahner, Michelle
Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B227
Phone: 515-263-2861
e-mail: mlahner@grandview.edu

Lamb, Inger
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: ilamb@grandview.edu

Lande, Sue
Title: Assistant Director of the Career Center
Dept.: Career Center
Dept.:
Office: Knudsen Hall 121
Phone: 515-263-6022
e-mail: slande@grandview.edu

Lane, Timothy
Title: Lecturer of Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: tlane@grandview.edu

Lane, Amy
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: alane@grandview.edu

Lang, Stacy
Title: Lecturer of Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: slang@grandview.edu

Lang, Rebecca
Title: Professor of Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A120
Phone: 515-263-2871
e-mail: blang@grandview.edu

Larscheid, Mary
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: mlarscheid@grandview.edu

Larsen, Melissa
Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Rm 214
Phone: 515-263-2978
e-mail: mlarsen@grandview.edu

Larson, Angela
Title: Director of Peer Ministry
Dept.: Campus Ministry
Dept.:
Office: Viking House
Phone: 515-263-6004
e-mail: alarson@grandview.edu

Larson, Kristin
Title: Associate Professor of Speech &Theatre
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B202
Phone: 515-263-2968
e-mail: klarson@grandview.edu

Laskowski, Robyn
Title: Lecturer of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: rlaskowski@grandview.edu

Lauer, Tiffany
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: tlauer@grandview.edu

Laughlin, Lisa
Title: Instructor in Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B213
Phone: 515-263-2956
e-mail: llaughlin@grandview.edu

Law, Kathleen
Title: Lecturer of BSAD
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: klaw@grandview.edu

Leavenworth, Paul
Title: Lecturer of Theology and Philosophy
Dept.: Philosophy
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: pleavenworth@grandview.edu

Lee, Ruth
Title: Acquisitions Assistant
Dept.: Library
Dept.:
Office: Library 117
Phone: 515-263-6096
e-mail: rlee@grandview.edu

Leto, Anthony
Title: Accounts Receivable/Collections Coordinator
Dept.: Business Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E21
Phone: 515-263-2807
e-mail: aleto@grandview.edu

Leytham, Sheryl
Title: Associate Professor of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 227
Phone: 515-263-6093
e-mail: sleytham@grandview.edu

Liang, Mo
Title: Professor of Computer Science
Dept.: Math
Dept.: Computer Science
Office: Jensen Hall 202
Phone: 515-263-2926
e-mail: mliang@grandview.edu

Licht, Scott
Title: Lecturer of Business
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: slicht@grandview.edu

Lifka, Dorothy
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: dlifka@grandview.edu

Lincoln, Joshua
Title: Security Guard
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office: Campus Security
Phone: 515-263-6000
e-mail:

Linder, Nicklaus
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A100
Phone: 515-263-6039
e-mail: nlinder@grandview.edu

Link, Eric
Title: LAN Administrator
Dept.: Information Technology
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 30a
Phone: 515-263-2945
e-mail: elink@grandview.edu

Lively, Michele
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A217
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: mlively@grandview.edu

Loch, Sergio
Title: Professor of Mathematics & Computer Sci
Dept.: Math
Dept.: Computer Science
Office: Jensen Hall 209
Phone: 515-263-2922
e-mail: sloch@grandview.edu

Logan, Jean
Title: Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B212
Phone: 515-263-2866
e-mail: jlogan@grandview.edu

Logan, Dayne
Title: Assistant Professor of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Cowles Communication 104
Phone: 515-263-6124
e-mail: dlogan@grandview.edu

Lower, Eliza
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: elower@grandview.edu

Lozano, Sheila
Title: Lecturer
Dept.: Interdisciplinary Studies
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: slozano@grandview.edu

Luce, Autumn
Title: Transfer Admissions Counselor
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E19
Phone: 515-263-2811
e-mail: aluce@grandview.edu

Lund, Pamela
Title: Lecturer of Modern Language - French
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2916
e-mail: plund@grandview.edu

Lyden, John
Title: Professor of Liberal Arts & Dir of the Core Curriculum
Dept.: Theology
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 15
Phone: 515-263-6015
e-mail: jlyden@grandview.edu

Lynch, Donita
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: dlynch@grandview.edu

Lyons, Michael
Title: Assistant Professor of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall S-2a
Phone: 515-263-6014
e-mail: mlyons@grandview.edu