Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 LLackey, Russell
Title: Senior Campus Pastor
Dept.: Campus Ministry
Dept.:
Office: Viking House
Phone: 515-263-6004
e-mail: rlackey@grandview.edu

LaFrentz, Steve
Title: Lecturer of Computer Science
Dept.: Computer Science
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: slafrentz@grandview.edu

LaGier, Michael
Title: Assistant Professor of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings 222
Phone: 515-263-2873
e-mail: mlagier@grandview.edu

LaGier, Adriana
Title: Assistant Professor of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings 206
Phone: 515-263-2874
e-mail: alagier@grandview.edu

Lamb, Inger
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: ilamb@grandview.edu

Lamping, Jason
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jlamping@grandview.edu

Lane, Amy
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: alane@grandview.edu

Lane, Timothy
Title: Lecturer of Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: tlane@grandview.edu

Lang, Stacy
Title: Lecturer of Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: slang@grandview.edu

Larscheid, Mary
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: mlarscheid@grandview.edu

Larsen, Melissa
Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Rm 214
Phone: 515-263-2978
e-mail: mlarsen@grandview.edu

Larson, Angela
Title: Director of Peer Ministry
Dept.: Campus Ministry
Dept.:
Office: Viking House
Phone: 515-263-6004
e-mail: alarson@grandview.edu

Larson, Kristin
Title: Associate Professor of Speech &Theatre
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 151
Phone: 515-263-2968
e-mail: klarson@grandview.edu

Laskowski, Robyn
Title: Lecturer of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: rlaskowski@grandview.edu

Laughlin, Lisa
Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B213
Phone: 515-263-2956
e-mail: llaughlin@grandview.edu

Law, Kathleen
Title: Lecturer of BSAD
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: klaw@grandview.edu

Leavenworth, Paul
Title: Lecturer of Theology and Philosophy
Dept.: Philosophy
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: pleavenworth@grandview.edu

Lee, Ruth
Title: Acquisitions Assistant
Dept.: Library
Dept.:
Office: Library 117
Phone: 515-263-6096
e-mail: rlee@grandview.edu

Leech, James
Title: Instructional Designer (temp position)
Dept.: Coll Prof Adult Learning
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 22
Phone: 515-263-6135
e-mail: tleech@grandview.edu

Leggins, Brock
Title: Lecturer of Kinesiology & Health Pro
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: bleggins@grandview.edu

Lifka, Dorothy
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: dlifka@grandview.edu

Linder, Nicklaus
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A100
Phone: 515-263-6039
e-mail: nlinder@grandview.edu

Link, Eric
Title: LAN Administrator
Dept.: Information Technology
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 30a
Phone: 515-263-2945
e-mail: elink@grandview.edu

Loch, Sergio
Title: Professor of Mathematics & Computer Sci
Dept.: Math
Dept.: Computer Science
Office: Jensen Hall 209
Phone: 515-263-2922
e-mail: sloch@grandview.edu

Logan, Dayne
Title: Assistant Professor of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 148
Phone: 515-263-6124
e-mail: dlogan@grandview.edu

Lower, Eliza
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: elower@grandview.edu

Lucas, Lane
Title: Lecturer of Political Science
Dept.: Political Science
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: llucas@grandview.edu

Luce, Autumn
Title: Transfer Admissions Counselor
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E19
Phone: 515-263-2811
e-mail: aluce@grandview.edu

Lund, Pamela
Title: Lecturer of Modern Language - French
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2916
e-mail: plund@grandview.edu

Lyden, John
Title: Professor of Liberal Arts & Dir of the Core Curriculum
Dept.: Liberal Arts
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 15
Phone: 515-263-6015
e-mail: jlyden@grandview.edu

Lynch, Donita
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: dlynch@grandview.edu