Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 MMac Kinnon, Linda
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept.: English
Dept.: History
Office: Jensen Hall 110
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: lmackinnon@grandview.edu

Mahedy-Ridgway, Susan
Title: Campus Services Clerk
Dept.: Campus Services
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 303
Phone: 515-263-2925
e-mail: smahedy-ridgway@grandview.edu

Mansaray, Agnes
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Mapes, Marilee
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: mmapes@grandview.edu

Marsh, Kerri
Title: Lecturer in Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: kmarsh@grandview.edu

Martin, Bonita
Title: Director of Residential Life
Dept.: Residence Life
Dept.: Student Life
Office: Student Center 706
Phone: 515-263-2886
e-mail: bmartin@grandview.edu

Martin, Tyler
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A125
Phone: 515-263-6039
e-mail: tmartin@grandview.edu

Martinez, Aubrey
Title: Lecturer of Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Health and Phys Ed
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: amartinez@grandview.edu

Mason, Tara
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: tmason@grandview.edu

Mathews, Thomas
Title: Lab Manager
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 105
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: tmathews@grandview.edu

Mattes, Mark
Title: Professor of Theology and Philosophy
Dept.: Theology
Dept.: Philosophy
Office: Jensen Hall 14
Phone: 515-263-2903
e-mail: mmattes@grandview.edu

Maxheim, Paula
Title: Lecturer of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: pmaxheim@grandview.edu

McCammon, Richard
Title: Lecturer of Philosophy
Dept.: Philosophy
Dept.: Theology
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: rmccammon@grandview.edu

McCarthy, Mary
Title: Lecturer of Heath and Physical Education
Dept.: Health and Phys Ed
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: mmccarthy@grandview.edu

McClure, Christopher
Title: Lecturer of Mathematics
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: cmcclure@grandview.edu

McConnell, Edward
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: emcconnell@grandview.edu

McCullough, Kristin
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 216
Phone: 515-263-6176
e-mail: kmccullough@grandview.edu

McCullough, Margaret
Title: Director of Grants and Advancement Research
Dept.: Advancement
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W38
Phone: 515-263-2910
e-mail: mmccullough@grandview.edu

McDonnell, Rebecca
Title: Professor of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Cowles Communication 101
Phone: 515-263-2836
e-mail: bmcdonnell@grandview.edu

McDowell, Molly
Title: Human Resources Administrator
Dept.: Human Resources
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E36b
Phone: 515-263-2842
e-mail: mmcdowell@grandview.edu

McFadden, Jeffrey
Title: Systems Analyst
Dept.: Information Technology
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 31
Phone: 515-263-6028
e-mail: jmcfadden@grandview.edu

McGary, Betty
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.: Liberal Learning
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: bmcgary@grandview.edu

McKee, Kathy
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: kmckee@grandview.edu

McPherren, Marcia
Title: Lecturer of Spanish
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2916
e-mail: mmcpherren@grandview.edu

McQuide, Bryan
Title: Assistant Professor of Political Studies
Dept.: Political Science
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 230
Phone: 515-263-2993
e-mail: bmcquide@grandview.edu

McTaggart, John
Title: Instructor of Computer Science
Dept.: Computer Science
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 204
Phone: 515-263-6198
e-mail: jmctaggart@grandview.edu

Mejia, Maria
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Melendez, Jose
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Menegbo, Bariture
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Merchant, Amethyst
Title: Associate Professor of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 204
Phone: 515-263-6003
e-mail: amerchant@grandview.edu

Meshke, Lisa
Title: Assistant Golf Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A117
Phone: 515-263-6044
e-mail: lmeshke@grandview.edu

Michelsen, Shannon
Title: Enrollment Counselor
Dept.: Coll Prof Adult Learning
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 20
Phone: 515-263-6183
e-mail: smichelsen@grandview.edu

Miller, James
Title: Professor of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 18
Phone: 515-263-2943
e-mail: jmiller@grandview.edu

Miller, Jaime
Title: Admissions Counselor
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E14
Phone: 515-263-6169
e-mail: jlmiller@grandview.edu

Miller, Alyssa
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept.: Coll Prof Adult Learning
Dept.: Business Administration
Office: Krumm Center 1
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: amiller@grandview.edu

Miller, Timothy
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: tmiller@grandview.edu

Miller Boelts, Sarah
Title: Assistant Professor of Spanish
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 100
Phone: 515-263-2915
e-mail: smillerboelts@grandview.edu

Minor, Greg
Title: Lecturer of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: gminor@grandview.edu

Miranda, Charles
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: CMiranda@grandview.edu

Miranda, Christina
Title: Assistant Director of Admissions
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E18
Phone: 515-263-2808
e-mail: tmiranda@grandview.edu

Mitchell, Nick
Title: Head Wrestling Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A209
Phone: 515-263-6043
e-mail: nmitchell@grandview.edu

Mitchell, Rachelle
Title: Manager, Events & Publicity
Dept.: Marketing
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center C3 C
Phone: 515-263-6024
e-mail: rmitchell@grandview.edu

Mohr, Donna
Title: Mathematics Resource Specialist
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 213
Phone: 515-263-6122
e-mail: dmohr@grandview.edu

Monk, Steven
Title: Lecturer in Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: smonk@grandview.edu

Monner, Jerry
Title: Head Men's and Women's Track & Cross Country Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A122
Phone: 515-263-6046
e-mail: jmonner@grandview.edu

Moomey, Jill
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: jmoomey@grandview.edu

Moore, Matthew
Title: Assistant Professor of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 128
Phone: 515-263-2967
e-mail: mmoore@grandview.edu

Morgan, John
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: jmorgan@grandview.edu

Morningsnow, Blueberry
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: bmorningsnow@grandview.edu

Morris, Carrie
Title: Lecturer in Spanish
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2916
e-mail: cmorris@grandview.edu

Morse, David
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: dmorse@grandview.edu

Moulds, Doug
Title: Security Guard
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Muleya, Kristen
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: kmuleya@grandview.edu

Muller, Sheri
Title: Associate Librarian and Archivist
Dept.: Library
Dept.:
Office: Library 118
Phone: 515-263-6199
e-mail: smuller@grandview.edu

Munir, Aamir
Title: Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Scienc
Dept.: Computer Science
Dept.: Math
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: amunir@grandview.edu

Munoz, Marcos
Title: Lecturer of Economics
Dept.: Economics
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: mmunoz@grandview.edu

Myers, Julie
Title: Lecturer in Speech
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: jamyers@grandview.edu

Myers, Judith
Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B206
Phone: 515-263-2864
e-mail: jmyers@grandview.edu