Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 MMac Kinnon, Linda
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept.: English
Dept.: History
Office: Jensen Hall 110
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: lmackinnon@grandview.edu

Mahedy-Ridgway, Susan
Title: Campus Services Clerk
Dept.: Campus Services
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 106
Phone: 515-263-2925
e-mail: smahedy-ridgway@grandview.edu

Malone, Curtis
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: cmalone@grandview.edu

Marchino, William
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: wmarchino@grandview.edu

Markley, Carl
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: cmarkley@grandview.edu

Martin, Tyler
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A125
Phone: 515-263-6039
e-mail: tmartin@grandview.edu

Mathews, Thomas
Title: Lab Manager
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 105
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: tmathews@grandview.edu

Mattes, Mark
Title: Professor of Theology and Philosophy
Dept.: Theology
Dept.: Philosophy
Office: Cowles Communication 101
Phone: 515-263-2903
e-mail: mmattes@grandview.edu

Mattiussi, Roger
Title: CPAL Enrollment Counselor
Dept.: Coll Prof Adult Learning
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 20
Phone: 515-263-6183
e-mail: rmattiussi@grandview.edu

Maxheim, Paula
Title: Lecturer of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: pmaxheim@grandview.edu

McBee, Comanchette
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: cmcbee@grandview.edu

McBride, Dillion
Title: Assistant Track and Field Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A122
Phone: 515-263-6046
e-mail: dmcbride@grandview.edu

McBroom, Susan
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: smcbroom@grandview.edu

McCammon, Richard
Title: Lecturer of Philosophy
Dept.: Philosophy
Dept.: Theology
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: rmccammon@grandview.edu

McCleeary, Ryan
Title: Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Dept.: Computer Science
Dept.: Math
Office: Jensen Hall 211
Phone: 515-263-2926
e-mail: rmccleeary@grandview.edu

McConnell, Edward
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: emcconnell@grandview.edu

McCord, Kyle
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: kmccord@grandview.edu

McCullough, Kristin
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 216
Phone: 515-263-6176
e-mail: kmccullough@grandview.edu

McDonnell, Rebecca
Title: Professor of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 149
Phone: 515-263-2836
e-mail: bmcdonnell@grandview.edu

McDowell, Molly
Title: Human Resources Administrator
Dept.: Human Resources
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E36b
Phone: 515-263-2842
e-mail: mmcdowell@grandview.edu

McFadden, Jeffrey
Title: Systems Analyst
Dept.: Information Technology
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 31C
Phone: 515-263-6028
e-mail: jmcfadden@grandview.edu

McGary, Betty
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.: Liberal Arts
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: bmcgary@grandview.edu

McGough, Connie
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: cmcgough@grandview.edu

McKenna, Amber
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: amckenna@grandview.edu

McPherren, Marcia
Title: Lecturer of Spanish
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2916
e-mail: mmcpherren@grandview.edu

McQuide, Bryan
Title: Assistant Professor of Political Studies
Dept.: Political Science
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 230
Phone: 515-263-2993
e-mail: bmcquide@grandview.edu

McTaggart, John
Title: Instructor of Computer Science
Dept.: Computer Science
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 204
Phone: 515-263-6198
e-mail: jmctaggart@grandview.edu

Mendenhall-Buck, Laine
Title: Director of Alumni Relations
Dept.: Advancement
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W33
Phone: 515-263-2957
e-mail: lbuck@grandview.edu

Merchant, Amethyst
Title: Associate Professor of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 204
Phone: 515-263-6003
e-mail: amerchant@grandview.edu

Miller, James
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 18
Phone: 515-263-2943
e-mail: jmiller@grandview.edu

Miller, Timothy
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: tmiller@grandview.edu

Miller, Nathan
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: nmiller@grandview.edu

Miller Boelts, Sarah
Title: Assistant Professor of Spanish
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 100
Phone: 515-263-2915
e-mail: smillerboelts@grandview.edu

Miranda, Charles
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: CMiranda@grandview.edu

Miranda, Christina
Title: Assistant Director of Admissions
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E18
Phone: 515-263-2808
e-mail: tmiranda@grandview.edu

Mitchell, Nick
Title: Head Wrestling Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A209
Phone: 515-263-6043
e-mail: nmitchell@grandview.edu

Mitchell, Rachelle
Title: Manager, Events & Publicity
Dept.: Marketing
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center C3 C
Phone: 515-263-6024
e-mail: rmitchell@grandview.edu

Mitchell, Shannon
Title: Executive Chef
Dept.: Dining Services
Dept.:
Office: Student Center
Phone: 515-263-6148
e-mail: smitchell@grandview.edu

Mohr, Donna
Title: Mathematics Resource Specialist
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 213
Phone: 515-263-6122
e-mail: dmohr@grandview.edu

Monk, Dianna
Title: Lecturer of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: dmonk@grandview.edu

Monner, Jerry
Title: Head Men's and Women's Track & Cross Country Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A122
Phone: 515-263-6046
e-mail: jmonner@grandview.edu

Moomey, Jill
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: jmoomey@grandview.edu

Moore, Jessica
Title: Lecturer of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: jmoore@grandview.edu

Morgan, John
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: jmorgan@grandview.edu

Morningsnow, Blueberry
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: bmorningsnow@grandview.edu

Morris, Carrie
Title: Lecturer in Spanish
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2916
e-mail: cmorris@grandview.edu

Morse, David
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: dmorse@grandview.edu

Moses, Carl
Title: Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
Dept.: Academic Affairs
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: cmoses@grandview.edu

Moulds, Doug
Title: Security Guard
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office: Campus Security
Phone: 515-263-6000
e-mail:

Mueri, Christine
Title: Web Content Manager
Dept.: Marketing
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E34
Phone: 515-263-2846
e-mail: cmueri@grandview.edu

Mujkic, Amina
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: amujkic@grandview.edu

Muleya, Kristen
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: kmuleya@grandview.edu

Muller, Sheri
Title: Access Services Librarian and Archivist
Dept.: Library
Dept.:
Office: Library 118
Phone: 515-263-6199
e-mail: smuller@grandview.edu

Mulqueen, Robert
Title: Lecturer of Political Science
Dept.: Political Science
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: rmulqueen@grandview.edu

Mundy, Cody
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: ccmundy@grandview.edu

Mundy, Charles
Title: Shooting Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A201
Phone: 515-263-6132
e-mail: cmundy@grandview.edu

Munir, Aamir
Title: Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Scienc
Dept.: Computer Science
Dept.: Math
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: amunir@grandview.edu

Munoz, Marcos
Title: Lecturer of Economics
Dept.: Economics
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: mmunoz@grandview.edu

Munzenmaier, Cecelia
Title: Lecturer of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: cmunzenmaier@grandview.edu

Myers, Julie
Title: Lecturer in Speech
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: jamyers@grandview.edu

Myers, Kristen
Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B208
Phone: 515-263-6080
e-mail: kmyers@grandview.edu