Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 OO'Brien, Kathy
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: kobrien@grandview.edu

Ocker, Bill
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: bocker@grandview.edu

Odem, Susan
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: sodem@grandview.edu

Oliver, Penny
Title: Office Manager
Dept.: Dining Services
Dept.:
Office: Student Center
Phone: 515-263-6179
e-mail: poliver@grandview.edu

Olsen-Telles, Erin
Title: Lecturer of Liberal Arts
Dept.: Liberal Arts
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: eolsen-telles@grandview.edu

Olson, Kathryn
Title: Admissions Assistant
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E11
Phone: 515-263-2810
e-mail: kolson@grandview.edu

Olson, Neil
Title: LAN Administrator
Dept.: Information Technology
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 31E
Phone: 515-263-2961
e-mail: nolson@grandview.edu

Olson, Bobbi
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 103
Phone: 515-263-6167
e-mail: bolson@grandview.edu

Olsthoorn, Morgan
Title: Admissions Counselor
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E14
Phone: 515-263-2810
e-mail: molsthoorn@grandview.edu

Oropeza, Dawn
Title: Lecturer of Art
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2977
e-mail: doropeza@grandview.edu

Oster, Zachary
Title: Lecturer of Mathematics
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: zoster@grandview.edu

Ostrem, Melissa
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 221
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: mostrem@grandview.edu

Otto, Laura
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept.: Advancement
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W31
Phone: 515-263-6126
e-mail: lotto@grandview.edu

Owens, Kristine
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.: Sociology
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2971
e-mail: kowens@grandview.edu