Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 PPace, Joan
Title: Lecturer of French
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2916
e-mail: JPace@grandview.edu

Paja, Matthew
Title: Strength and Conditioning Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A131
Phone: 515-263-2987
e-mail: mpaja@grandview.edu

Parker, Gerald
Title: Lecturer in Liberal Learning
Dept.: Liberal Learning
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: jparker@grandview.edu

Patch, Allen
Title: Lecturer of Economics
Dept.: Economics
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: apatch@grandview.edu

Patterson, Robert
Title: Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Dept.: Residence Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 709
Phone: 515-263-6064
e-mail: rpatterson@grandview.edu

Patterson, Brian
Title: Associate VP for Advancement & Alumni Relations
Dept.: Advancement
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W32
Phone: 515-263-2829
e-mail: bpatterson@grandview.edu

Patton, Melissa
Title: Lecturer in Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: mpatton@grandview.edu

Pauling, Carolyn
Title: Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B209
Phone: 515-263-2909
e-mail: cpauling@grandview.edu

Pauling, Randall
Title: Lecturer of Religion
Dept.: Theology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: rpauling@grandview.edu

Pavik, Dado
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: dpavik@grandview.edu

Perez, Edith
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Perez, Sara
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: sperez@grandview.edu

Perez, Ivan
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Perrine, Andrew
Title: Volunteer Tutor
Dept.: Academic Success
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: aperrine@grandview.edu

Peters, Latosha
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Petersen, Allison
Title: Purchasing and Office Coordinator
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Pettit Bldg 2
Phone: 515-263-6188
e-mail: apetersen@grandview.edu

Peterson, Lance
Title: Lecturer of Spanish
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2916
e-mail: lpeterson@grandview.edu

Peterson, Robert
Title: Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A121
Phone: 515-263-6157
e-mail: bpeterson@grandview.edu

Peterson, Mark
Title: Lecturer of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: mjpeterson@grandview.edu

Peterson, A. Kathy
Title: Professor Emerita
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 231
Phone: 515-263-2938
e-mail: kpeterson@grandview.edu

Peterson, Margaret
Title: Center for Learning Assistant Coordinator
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B107
Phone: 515-263-2857
e-mail: mpeterson@grandview.edu

Peterson, Thomas
Title: Associate Professor of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 228
Phone: 515-263-6187
e-mail: TPeterson@grandview.edu

Peterson, John
Title: Lecture of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jpeterson@grandview.edu

Pfeiffer, Joanne
Title: Lecturer in Psychology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.: Psychology
Office: Emeritus
Phone: 515-263-6089
e-mail: JPfeiffer@grandview.edu

Pickett, Marsha
Title: Assistant Registrar
Dept.: Registrar
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W25
Phone: 515-263-2818
e-mail: mpickett@grandview.edu

Piedras, Alejandro
Title: Director of Multicultural and Community Outreach
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.: International Student Adv
Office: Student Center 704
Phone: 515-263-6017
e-mail: apiedras@grandview.edu

Pilcher, Jon
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A125
Phone: 515-263-6032
e-mail: jpilcher@grandview.edu

Plowman, Matthew
Title: Associate Professor of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 109
Phone: 515-263-6153
e-mail: mplowman@grandview.edu

Plummer, Troy
Title: Athletic Director
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A205
Phone: 515-263-2813
e-mail: tplummer@grandview.edu

Pocernich, Chava
Title: Lecturer of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: cpocernich@grandview.edu

Poland, Jeremy
Title: Lecturer of Relition
Dept.: Theology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: jpoland@grandview.edu

Potter, Thomas
Title: Lecturer in Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: tpotter@grandview.edu

Powell, Cheryl
Title: Lecturer of Speech
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: cpowell@grandview.edu

Powell, Rod
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: rpowell@grandview.edu

Powell, Aaron
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: apowell@grandview.edu

Prange, Michelle
Title: Athletic Success Coordinator
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A207
Phone: 515-263-6196
e-mail: mprange@grandview.edu

Pray, Larissa
Title: Executive Administrative Assistant to the Deans
Dept.: Academic Affairs
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 206
Phone: 515-263-6035
e-mail: lpray@grandview.edu

Prescott, Jay
Title: Vice President for Student Affairs
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 702
Phone: 515-263-2890
e-mail: jprescott@grandview.edu

Pries, Heidi
Title: Dir of Student Involvement & New Student Programs
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 707
Phone: 515-263-2843
e-mail: hpries@grandview.edu

Probasco-Sowers, Juli
Title: Instructor in Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Cowles Communication 104
Phone: 515-263-6124
e-mail: jprobasco-sowers@grandview.edu