Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 PPace, Joan
Title: Lecturer of French
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2916
e-mail: JPace@grandview.edu

Paja, Matthew
Title: Strength and Conditioning Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A131
Phone: 515-263-2987
e-mail: mpaja@grandview.edu

Parker, Gerald
Title: Lecturer in Liberal Learning
Dept.: Liberal Learning (old)
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: jparker@grandview.edu

Parry, Saem
Title: Lecturer in English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: sparry@grandview.edu

Patterson, John
Title: Food Service Director
Dept.: Dining Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: jepatterson@grandview.edu

Patterson, Robert
Title: Assistant Director of Residence Life
Dept.: Residence Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 131
Phone: 515-263-2884
e-mail: rpatterson@grandview.edu

Patterson, Julianne
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2850
e-mail: jpatterson@grandview.edu

Patterson, Brian
Title: Director of Development
Dept.: Advancement
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W32
Phone: 515-263-2829
e-mail: bpatterson@grandview.edu

Patterson, Janelle
Title: Lecturer of Liberal Arts
Dept.: Liberal Arts
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center 227
Phone: 515-263-2861
e-mail: japatterson@grandview.edu

Pauling, Randall
Title: Lecturer of Religion
Dept.: Theology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: rpauling@grandview.edu

Pavik, Dado
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: dpavik@grandview.edu

Pearson, Christa
Title: Accompanist
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: cpearson@grandview.edu

Perez, Ivan
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Petersen, Allison
Title: Purchasing and Office Coordinator
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Pettit Bldg 2
Phone: 515-263-6188
e-mail: apetersen@grandview.edu

Peterson, John
Title: Lecture of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jpeterson@grandview.edu

Peterson, Thomas
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 228
Phone: 515-263-6187
e-mail: TPeterson@grandview.edu

Peterson, Teresa
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: tlpeterson@grandview.edu

Peterson, Margaret
Title: Center for Learning Assistant Coordinator
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B107
Phone: 515-263-2857
e-mail: mpeterson@grandview.edu

Phifer, Leanne
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 236
Phone: 515-263-2981
e-mail: lphifer@grandview.edu

Phillips, Alison
Title: Lecturer of Kinesiology
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: aphillips@grandview.edu

Piedras, Alejandro
Title: Dir of Multicultural & Com Outreach & In
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.: International Student Adv
Office: Student Center 122-1
Phone: 515-263-6017
e-mail: apiedras@grandview.edu

Pilcher, Jon
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A125
Phone: 515-263-6032
e-mail: jpilcher@grandview.edu

Plowman, Matthew
Title: Professor of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 109
Phone: 515-263-6153
e-mail: mplowman@grandview.edu

Plummer, Troy
Title: Athletic Director
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A205
Phone: 515-263-2813
e-mail: tplummer@grandview.edu

Porter, Matthew
Title: Lecturer of Mathematics
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: mporter@grandview.edu

Porter-Liddell, Sarah
Title: Hall Director
Dept.: Residence Life
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: sporter-liddell@grandview.edu

Powell, Cheryl
Title: Lecturer of Speech
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: cpowell@grandview.edu

Powell, Rod
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: rpowell@grandview.edu

Powell, Aaron
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: apowell@grandview.edu

Prange, Michelle
Title: Athletic Success Coordinator
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A207
Phone: 515-263-6196
e-mail: mprange@grandview.edu

Pray, Larissa
Title: Executive Administrative Assistant to the Deans
Dept.: Academic Affairs
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 206
Phone: 515-263-6035
e-mail: lpray@grandview.edu

Prescott, Jay
Title: Vice President for Student Affairs
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 128
Phone: 515-263-2890
e-mail: jprescott@grandview.edu

Pries, Heidi
Title: Dir of Student Involvement & New Student Programs
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 121
Phone: 515-263-2843
e-mail: hpries@grandview.edu