Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 RRabey, Sarah
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: srabey@grandview.edu

Ramirez, Valerio
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Randolph, Steve
Title: Lead Security Officer
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office: Campus Security
Phone: 515-263-2900
e-mail: srandolph@grandview.edu

Rauscher, Jason
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: jrauscher@grandview.edu

Ray, Michael
Title: Lecturer of Computer Science
Dept.: Computer Science
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: mray@grandview.edu

Reedy, Robert
Title: Head Assistant Wrestling Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A126
Phone: 515-263-6059
e-mail: preedy@grandview.edu

Rees, Pamela
Title: Director of the Library
Dept.: Library
Dept.:
Office: Library 119
Phone: 515-263-6098
e-mail: prees@grandview.edu

Reger, Timothy
Title: Campus Services Assistant Manager
Dept.: Campus Services
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 106
Phone: 515-263-2976
e-mail: treger@grandview.edu

Reid, Blair
Title: Head Men's Soccer Coach/Wellness Center Equip Mgr
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A124
Phone: 515-263-2964
e-mail: breid@grandview.edu

Reighard, Cindra
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: creighard@grandview.edu

Rennie, Christopher
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A123
Phone: 515-263-2964
e-mail: crennie@grandview.edu

Renoux, Judith
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: jrenoux@grandview.edu

Rhoads, Brian
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: brian.rhoads@grandview.edu

Rider, Paul
Title: Dean of the College of Soc & Nat Science
Dept.: Academic Affairs
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 102
Phone: 515-263-2917
e-mail: prider@grandview.edu

Riggins, Sarah
Title: Lecturer of Accounting
Dept.: Accounting
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: sriggins@grandview.edu

Riggio, Stephen
Title: Lecturer of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: sriggio@grandview.edu

Roberson, Seth
Title: Associate Head Track & Field Co
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A122
Phone: 515-263-6048
e-mail: sroberson@grandview.edu

Roberts, Sheri
Title: Patron Services Assistant
Dept.: Library
Dept.:
Office: Library 117
Phone: 515-263-2877
e-mail: sroberts@grandview.edu

Rodgers, Jessica
Title: Assisant Bookstore Manager, Operations & Merchandise
Dept.: Bookstore
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 111A
Phone: 515-263-6146
e-mail: jrodgers@grandview.edu

Rodriguez, Omar
Title: Building Maintenance Supervisor
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office: Pettit Bldg 5
Phone: 515-681-1884
e-mail: orodriguez@grandview.edu

Rosenberg Wager, Stefanie
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: srosenbergwager@grandview.edu

Roy, Ryan
Title: Student Empowerment Coach
Dept.: GV Complete
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 121-8
Phone: 515-263-2865
e-mail: rroy@grandview.edu

Ruisch, Robert
Title: Associate Professor of Accounting
Dept.: Accounting
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 19
Phone: 515-263-6170
e-mail: rruisch@grandview.edu

Rullestad, Elizabeth
Title: Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: erullestad@grandview.edu