menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 RRabey, Sarah
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: srabey@grandview.edu

Ramirez, Valerio
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Ramos, Ignacio
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Randolph, Steve
Title: Lead Security Officer
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office: Campus Security
Phone: 515-263-6000
e-mail: srandolph@grandview.edu

Rathje, Jennifer
Title: Admissions Counselor
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: jrathje@grandview.edu

Ray, Michael
Title: Lecturer of Computer Science
Dept.: Computer Science
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: mray@grandview.edu

Reedy, Robert
Title: Head Assistant Wrestling Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A126
Phone: 515-263-6059
e-mail: preedy@grandview.edu

Rees, Pamela
Title: Director of the Library
Dept.: Library
Dept.:
Office: Library 119
Phone: 515-263-6098
e-mail: prees@grandview.edu

Reger, Timothy
Title: Campus Services Assistant Manager
Dept.: Campus Services
Dept.:
Office: Hull Apts. 102
Phone: 515-263-2976
e-mail: treger@grandview.edu

Reid, Blair
Title: Head Men's Soccer Coach/Wellness Center Equip Mgr
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A124
Phone: 515-263-2964
e-mail: breid@grandview.edu

Rennie, Christopher
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A123
Phone: 515-263-2964
e-mail: crennie@grandview.edu

Renoux, Judith
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: jrenoux@grandview.edu

Reyes, Elsa
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Riddle, James
Title: Lecturer of Mathematics
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: jriddle@grandview.edu

Rider, Paul
Title: Professor of Physics
Dept.: Physics
Dept.: Chemistry
Office: Elings Hall 102
Phone: 515-263-2917
e-mail: prider@grandview.edu

Rider, Paul
Title: Lecturer of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: perider@grandview.edu

Riggins, Sarah
Title: Lecturer of Accounting
Dept.: Accounting
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: sriggins@grandview.edu

Riggio, Stephen
Title: Lecturer of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: sriggio@grandview.edu

Risbeck, Robin
Title: Lecturer in Mathematics
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: rrisbeck@grandview.edu

Roberson, Seth
Title: Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A122
Phone: 515-263-6048
e-mail: sroberson@grandview.edu

Roberts, Sheri
Title: Patron Services Assistant
Dept.: Library
Dept.:
Office: Library 117
Phone: 515-263-2877
e-mail: sroberts@grandview.edu

Rodgers, Jessica
Title: Assisant Bookstore Manager, Operations & Merchandise
Dept.: Bookstore
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 603b
Phone: 515-263-6146
e-mail: jrodgers@grandview.edu

Rodriguez, Teresa
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Rodriguez, Omar
Title: Building Maintenance Supervisor
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office: Pettit Bldg 5
Phone: 515-681-1884
e-mail: orodriguez@grandview.edu

Rosenberg Wager, Stefanie
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: srosenbergwager@grandview.edu

Roth, Marcia
Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B222
Phone: 515-263-2852
e-mail: mroth@grandview.edu

Roy, Ryan
Title: Student Empowerment Coach
Dept.: Academic Success
Dept.:
Office: Knudsen Hall 108
Phone: 515-263-2865
e-mail: rroy@grandview.edu

Royer, Katie
Title: Director of Alumni Relations
Dept.: Advancement
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W33
Phone: 515-263-2957
e-mail: kroyer@grandview.edu

Rubel, Jazmin
Title: Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Dept.: Residence Life
Dept.:
Office: Knudsen Hall 1
Phone: 515-263-6064
e-mail: jrubel@grandview.edu

Ruisch, Robert
Title: Assistant Professor of Accounting
Dept.: Accounting
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 19
Phone: 515-263-6170
e-mail: rruisch@grandview.edu