menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 TTapscott, Ryan
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: rtapscott@grandview.edu

Tauber, Alyssa
Title: Lecturer of Art
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: atauber@grandview.edu

Terrell, Kelli
Title: Ass't Women's BBall Coach & Ass't SID
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A100
Phone: 515-263-6156
e-mail: kterrell@grandview.edu

Thomas, Evan
Title: Professor of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 112
Phone: 515-263-2927
e-mail: ethomas@grandview.edu

Thome, Andrea
Title: Lecturer in Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: athome@grandview.edu

Thompson, Ryan
Title: Director of Admissions
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E12
Phone: 515-263-6149
e-mail: rthompson@grandview.edu

Thompson, Jason
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: jthompson@grandview.edu

Tiernan, Mary Pat
Title: Director of Dining Services
Dept.: Dining Services
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 212
Phone: 515-263-2838
e-mail: mtiernan@grandview.edu

Tiffany, Carl
Title: Assistant Director of Buildings and Grounds
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Maintenance Shop
Phone: 515-263-2841
e-mail: ctiffany@grandview.edu

Timm, Chad
Title: Assiociate Professor of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 234
Phone: 515-263-2868
e-mail: ctimm@grandview.edu

Tinder, Aaron
Title: Professor of Art and Design
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 110
Phone: 515-263-6025
e-mail: ATinder@grandview.edu

Tjelmeland, Lee
Title: Lecturer of Speech and Theatre Arts
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: ltjelmeland@grandview.edu

Tracy, Sarah
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: stracy@grandview.edu

Trow, Kirk
Title: Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.: Interdisciplinary Studies
Office: Wellness Center A121
Phone:
e-mail: ktrow@grandview.edu

Tuhn, Shannon
Title: Lecturer of Liberal Learning
Dept.: Liberal Learning
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6183
e-mail: sntuhn@grandview.edu

Tumpek-Kjellmark, Katharina
Title: Professor of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 114
Phone: 515-263-6181
e-mail: ktumpek@grandview.edu

Turner, Grant
Title: Assistant Wrestling Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A209
Phone: 515-263-6043
e-mail: gturner@grandview.edu

Turner, Coralie
Title: Assistant Professor of Modern Language
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 116
Phone: 515-263-2916
e-mail: cturner@grandview.edu