Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 TTallman, Michael
Title: KGVC Radio Operations Manager (Temp)
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Cowles Communication 150
Phone: 515-263-6141
e-mail: mtallman@grandview.edu

Taylor, Alohalani
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: ataylor@grandview.edu

Terrell, Kelli
Title: Ass't Women's BBall Coach & Ass't SID
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A108
Phone: 515-263-6156
e-mail: kterrell@grandview.edu

Thomas, Evan
Title: Professor of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 112
Phone: 515-263-2927
e-mail: ethomas@grandview.edu

Thome, Andrea
Title: Lecturer in Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: athome@grandview.edu

Thompson, Jason
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: jthompson@grandview.edu

Thompson, Carly
Title: Academic Advisor
Dept.: Academic Advising
Dept.:
Office: Knudsen Hall 113
Phone: 515-263-6011
e-mail: cthompson@grandview.edu

Tiernan, Mary Pat
Title: Director of Dining Services
Dept.: Dining Services
Dept.:
Office: Knudsen Hall Basement
Phone: 515-263-2838
e-mail: mtiernan@grandview.edu

Tiffany, Carl
Title: Assistant Director of Buildings and Grounds
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Maintenance Shop
Phone: 515-263-2841
e-mail: ctiffany@grandview.edu

Timm, Chad
Title: Assiociate Professor of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 234
Phone: 515-263-2868
e-mail: ctimm@grandview.edu

Tinder, Aaron
Title: Professor of Art and Design
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 110
Phone: 515-263-6025
e-mail: ATinder@grandview.edu

Tjelmeland, Lee
Title: Lecturer of Speech and Theatre Arts
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: ltjelmeland@grandview.edu

Tracy, Sarah
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.: Health and Phys Ed
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: stracy@grandview.edu

Travis, Susan
Title: Administrative Assistant for the Nursing Department
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B202a
Phone: 515-263-2851
e-mail: stravis@grandview.edu

Tumpek-Kjellmark, Katharina
Title: Professor of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 114
Phone: 515-263-6181
e-mail: ktumpek@grandview.edu

Turner, Grant
Title: Assistant Wrestling Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A209
Phone: 515-263-6043
e-mail: gturner@grandview.edu

Turner, Thomas
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: tturner@grandview.edu

Turner, Coralie
Title: Assistant Professor of Modern Language
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 116
Phone: 515-263-2916
e-mail: cturner@grandview.edu