Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 YYacinich, Lewis
Title: Head Softball Coach/Athletic Success Coordinator
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.: Enrollment Management
Office: Wellness Center A118
Phone: 515-263-2965
e-mail: layacinich@grandview.edu

Yacinich, Lou
Title: Dir of Athletic Advancement/Hd Baseball
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.: Health and Phys Ed
Office: Wellness Center A110
Phone: 515-263-2897
e-mail: lyacinich@grandview.edu

Yarushkin, Dmitry
Title: Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 15
Phone: 515-263-2940
e-mail: dyarushkin@grandview.edu

Young, Randy
Title: Theater Technician/Facilities Manager
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: randy.young@grandview.edu

Young, Colin
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: cyoung@grandview.edu

Young, Joann
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: jyoung@grandview.edu