Dr. Skylar Mayberry-Mayes

Dr. Skylar Mayberry-Mayes
Executive Director of the Jacobson Institute

Advisory Board Members

Mary Bontrager

EVP, Education and Workforce (ret.), Greater Des Moines Partnership

Caleb Knutson
Senior Planner, Mid-Iowa Planning Alliance

Mike Kritzman
CEO, Skillnet

Mike Ralston
President, Iowa Association of Business and Industry

Damonte Stogner
CEO, Coffee for a Cause

Nanabayin Coleman
Co-Founder and Chief Product Officer, RainyDayPal

Jon Couture

SVP & Chief HR Officer, Principal

Glenda Kohout
Business Development Manager, Shive-Hattery

Mike McCoy

Dr. Tim Shimp
Teaching & Learning Designer, DLR Group

Chris Wood
Business Development, Brown & Brown Insurance


NextGen Advisory Board

Clara Johnson
Corteva Agriscience

Katherine Atkinson

Emily Doyle
Home Partners