menu

Resources

Student Life Staff

Dr. Jay Prescott
Vice President for Student Affairs
515-263-2890
jprescott@grandview.edu

  Jason Bauer
Associate Vice President for Student Life
515-263-2887
jbauer@grandview.edu
  Joy Brandt
Associate Director of Student Success: Academic Support & Disability Services
515-263-2971
jbrandt@grandview.edu
  Heidi Pries
Director of Student Involvement and New Student Programs
515-263-2843
hpries@grandview.edu
  Kent Schornack
Director of Leadership and Counseling
515-263-2986
kschornack@grandview.edu
  Alex Piedras
Director of Multicultural and Community Outreach
515-263-6017
apiedras@grandview.edu
  Cathy Brent
Director of Student Success
515-263-2860
cbrent@grandview.edu
  Wendy Fedler
Associate Director of Student Success: Academic Advising and Enrichment
515-263-6118
wfedler@grandview.edu
  Susie Stearns
Director of the Career Center
515-263-2955
sstearns@grandview.edu
  Sue Lande
Assistant Director of the Career Center
515-263-6022
slande@grandview.edu
 

Sara Anderson
Career Counselor
515-263-6022
seanderson@grandview.edu

    Amy Abram
Administrative Assistant for Academic Success, Advising and Career Center
515-263-6063
aabram@grandview.edu
  Bonita Martin
Director of
Residential Life
515-263-2886
bmartin@grandview.edu
    Brigid Ernst
Administrative Assistant
515-263-2885
bernst@grandview.edu
  Robby Patterson
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
515-263-6064
rpatterson@grandview.edu
  Ben Van Walbeek
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
515-263-6064
bvanwalbeek@grandview.edu
  Zach Zehr
Housing Director
515-263-6064
zzehr@grandview.edu
 
 
Kali Strutzenberg
Asst. Director of Leadership & Counseling
515-263-2881
kstrutzenberg@grandview.edu
Carly Thompson
Academic Advising
Student Center, Room 206
515-263-6011
cthompson@grandview.edu
  Mark Daly
Director of International Studies/ELL Tutor
515-263-6178
mdaly@grandview.edu

 

return