menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 AAbbey, Jeffrey
Title: Lecturer of Accounting
Dept.: Accounting
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jabbey@grandview.edu

Acosta, Omi
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: A209
Phone: 515-263-6043
e-mail: oacosta@grandview.edu

Adams, Donna
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: dadams@grandview.edu

Albanese, Janet
Title: Lecturer of Speech and Theatre
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: jalbanese@grandview.edu

Allen, Barb
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2850
e-mail: ballen@grandview.edu

Alvarado, Estela
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Alvarado, Samuel
Title: Lecturer of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: salvarado@grandview.edu

Andersen, Tyler
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A100
Phone: 515-263-6039
e-mail: tanderson@grandview.edu

Anderson, Steven
Title: Lecturer of Kinesiology & Health Pro
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: smanderson@grandview.edu

Anderson, Ami
Title: Lecturer of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: aanderson@grandview.edu

Anderson, Ryan
Title: Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 23
Phone: 515-263-2876
e-mail: randerson@grandview.edu

Aparicio, Angelica
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Arentsen, Maribeth
Title: Lecturer in Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: marentsen@grandview.edu

Ashby, Dennis
Title: Lecturer of Business
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: dashby@grandview.edu

Atwood, Scott
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: satwood@grandview.edu

Augspurger, Ashley
Title: Lecturer of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: aaugspurger@grandview.edu

Avalos, Ismelda
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Avendano, Felicitas
Title: Associate Professor of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 126
Phone: 515-263-2920
e-mail: favendano@grandview.edu

Avise, Mary
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept.: Communication
Dept.: Art
Office: Cowles Communication 103
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: mavise@grandview.edu

Awan, Hamid
Title: Lecturer of Math & Computer Science
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: hawan@grandview.edu

Ayala, Gloria
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu