Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 AAbbey, Jeffrey
Title: Lecturer of Accounting
Dept.: Accounting
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jabbey@grandview.edu

Abram, Amy
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept.: Academic Success
Dept.: Academic Advising
Office: Knudsen Hall 112
Phone: 515-263-6063
e-mail: aabram@grandview.edu

Acosta, Omi
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: A209
Phone: 515-263-6043
e-mail: oacosta@grandview.edu

Adams-Knudsen, April
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: aadams-knudsen@grandview.edu

Albanese, Janet
Title: Lecturer of Speech and Theatre
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: jalbanese@grandview.edu

Allen, Barb
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: ballen@grandview.edu

Ames, Jeff
Title: Lecturer in Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: james@grandview.edu

Andersen, Tyler
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A100
Phone: 515-263-6039
e-mail: tanderson@grandview.edu

Anderson, Michelle
Title: Web Content Manager
Dept.: Marketing
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E34
Phone: 515-263-2846
e-mail: manderson@grandview.edu

Anderson, Ami
Title: Lecturer of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: aanderson@grandview.edu

Anderson, Sarabeth
Title: Lecturer of Political Science
Dept.: Political Science
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: sanderson@grandview.edu

Anderson, Ryan
Title: Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 23
Phone: 515-263-2876
e-mail: randerson@grandview.edu

Anderson, Sara
Title: Career Counselor
Dept.: Career Center
Dept.:
Office: Knudsen Hall 121
Phone: 515-263-6022
e-mail: seanderson@grandview.edu

Aparicio, Angelica
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Arentsen, Maribeth
Title: Lecturer in Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: marentsen@grandview.edu

Ashby, Dennis
Title: Lecturer of Business
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: dashby@grandview.edu

Atwood, Scott
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: satwood@grandview.edu

Avalos, Ismelda
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Avendano, Felicitas
Title: Associate Professor of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 126
Phone: 515-263-2920
e-mail: favendano@grandview.edu

Avise, Mary
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept.: Communication
Dept.: Art
Office: Cowles Communication 103
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: mavise@grandview.edu

Ayala, Gloria
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu