Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 AAcosta, Omi
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A209
Phone: 515-263-6043
e-mail: oacosta@grandview.edu

Aguilar, Oscar
Title: Lecturer of Mathematics
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: oaguilar@grandview.edu

Albanese, Janet
Title: Lecturer of Speech and Theatre
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: jalbanese@grandview.edu

Alekno, Simone
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: salekno@grandview.edu

Allemagne, Kevin
Title: Lecturer of Social Work
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: kallemagne@grandview.edu

Allen, Barb
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2850
e-mail: ballen@grandview.edu

Amundson, Christopher
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2944
e-mail: camundson@grandview.edu

Andersen, Tyler
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A100
Phone: 515-263-6039
e-mail: tanderson@grandview.edu

Anderson, Ami
Title: Lecturer of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: aanderson@grandview.edu

Anderson, Ryan
Title: Associate Professor of Business Admin
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 23
Phone: 515-263-2876
e-mail: randerson@grandview.edu

Anderson, Sara
Title: Assistant Director of Career Center
Dept.: Career Center
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 122-3
Phone: 515-263-6022
e-mail: seanderson@grandview.edu

Anderson, Steven
Title: Lecturer of Kinesiology & Health Pro
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: smanderson@grandview.edu

Anderson, Elizabeth
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 120
Phone: 515-263-2885
e-mail: banderson@grandview.edu

Anderson, Carrie
Title: Accts Receivable/Collection Coord
Dept.: Business Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E21
Phone: 515-263-2807
e-mail: canderson@grandview.edu

Annis, Thomas
Title: Instructor of Business Admin (Finance)
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 22
Phone: 515-263-2943
e-mail: tannis@grandview.edu

Aparicio, Angelica
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Ashby, Dennis
Title: Lecturer of Business
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: dashby@grandview.edu

Atwood, Scott
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: satwood@grandview.edu

Aukes, Jo
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: jaukes@grandview.edu

Avanesyan, Alina
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: aavanesyan@grandview.edu

Avendano, Felicitas
Title: Professor of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 126
Phone: 515-263-2920
e-mail: favendano@grandview.edu

Avery, Jori
Title: Assistant Professor of Biology (Anatomy)
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall S-4a
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: javery@grandview.edu

Avise, Mary
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept.: Communication
Dept.: Art
Office: Rasmussen Center 221
Phone: 515-263-2977
e-mail: mavise@grandview.edu

Awan, Hamid
Title: Lecturer of Math & Computer Science
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: hawan@grandview.edu