Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 CCall, Joshua
Title: Associate Professor of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 102
Phone: 515-263-2904
e-mail: jcall@grandview.edu

Campbell, Felicia
Title: Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Dept.: Financial Aid
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E2c
Phone: 515-263-2995
e-mail: fcampbell@grandview.edu

Canby, Craig
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: ccanby@grandview.edu

Cantor, Christopher
Title: Assistant Volleyball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A116
Phone: 515-263-2898
e-mail: mcantor@grandview.edu

Carlson, Elizabeth
Title: Whole Degree Planning Director
Dept.: Financial Empowerment
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E34
Phone: 515-263-2902
e-mail: bcarlson@grandview.edu

Carr, Cassidy
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone:
e-mail: ccarr@grandview.edu

Carter, Tina
Title: Head Volleyball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A116
Phone: 515-263-2898
e-mail: tcarter@grandview.edu

Caruthers, Heather
Title: Lecturer of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: hcaruthers@grandview.edu

Casey, Lucas
Title: Ass't to the President & Dir of Community Relations
Dept.: Office of the President
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W18
Phone: 515-263-6195
e-mail: lcasey@grandview.edu

Cathcart, Mindy
Title: Wellness Director
Dept.: Wellness
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B105
Phone: 515-263-6114
e-mail: mcathcart@grandview.edu

Ceniceros, Sergio
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Cervetti, Nancy
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: ncervetti@grandview.edu

Chalmers, Dana
Title: Catering Manager
Dept.: Dining Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone: 515-263-6147
e-mail: dchalmers@grandview.edu

Chibnall, Daniel
Title: Information Services and Instructional Design Librarian
Dept.: Library
Dept.:
Office: Library 115
Phone: 515-263-2879
e-mail: dchibnall@grandview.edu

Childress, Jennifer
Title: Lecturer of Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Health and Phys Ed
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: jchildress@grandview.edu

Christensen, Larry
Title: Lecturer of Religion
Dept.: Theology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: lchristensen@grandview.edu

Christiansen, Isaac
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: ichristiansen@grandview.edu

Christoffers, Pamela
Title: Special Assistant to the Provost
Dept.: Academic Affairs
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W27
Phone: 515-263-6023
e-mail: pchristoffers@grandview.edu

Chung, Jinwook Jason
Title: Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 21
Phone: 515-263-6135
e-mail: jchung@grandview.edu

Clemens, Vanessa
Title: Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Dept.: Residence Life
Dept.:
Office: Knudsen Hall 1
Phone: 515-263-6064
e-mail: vclemens@grandview.edu

Clogg, Christine
Title: Lecturer in Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: cclogg@grandview.edu

Collins, Rodney
Title: Lecturer of Pyschology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: rcollins@grandview.edu

Comito, Joel
Title: Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A114
Phone: 515-263-6159
e-mail: jcomito@grandview.edu

Conlin, Lindsey
Title: Financial Aid Coordinator
Dept.: Financial Aid
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E2a
Phone: 515-263-2963
e-mail: lconlin@grandview.edu

Conn, Geoffrey
Title: Radio Announcer
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center
Phone: 515-263-6141
e-mail: gsconn@grandview.edu

Cooper, Matthew
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: mcooper@grandview.edu

Corrigan, Carol
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2944
e-mail: ccorrigan@grandview.edu

Cottrill, Brittany
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 101
Phone: 515-263-2906
e-mail: bcottrill@grandview.edu

Couture, Claire
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: ccouture@grandview.edu

Cruz, Donan
Title: Head Men's Volleyball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A113
Phone: 515-263-6137
e-mail: dcruz@grandview.edu

Culmer, William
Title: Maintenance Assistant
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Maintenance Shop
Phone: 515-263-2841
e-mail: wculmer@grandview.edu

Cunningham, Guy
Title: Professor of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 231
Phone: 515-263-2840
e-mail: gcunningham@grandview.edu

Cutler, Timothy
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: tcutler@grandview.edu