menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 CCabage, Leanna
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: lcabage@grandview.edu

Call, Joshua
Title: Associate Professor of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 102
Phone: 515-263-2904
e-mail: jcall@grandview.edu

Campbell, Felicia
Title: Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Dept.: Financial Aid
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E2c
Phone: 515-263-2995
e-mail: fcampbell@grandview.edu

Canby, Craig
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: ccanby@grandview.edu

Cantor, Christopher
Title: Assistant Volleyball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A116
Phone: 515-263-2898
e-mail: mcantor@grandview.edu

Carlson, Brenda
Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B207
Phone: 515-263-6090
e-mail: blcarlson@grandview.edu

Carlson, Elizabeth
Title: Whole Degree Planning Director
Dept.: GV Complete
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E27
Phone: 515-263-2902
e-mail: bcarlson@grandview.edu

Carter, Tina
Title: Head Volleyball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A116
Phone: 515-263-2898
e-mail: tcarter@grandview.edu

Caruthers, Heather
Title: Lecturer of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: hcaruthers@grandview.edu

Cathcart, Mindy
Title: Wellness Director
Dept.: Wellness
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B105
Phone: 515-263-6114
e-mail: mcathcart@grandview.edu

Ceniceros, Sergio
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Cervetti, Nancy
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: ncervetti@grandview.edu

Charlson, Steven
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: scharlson@grandview.edu

Chibnall, Daniel
Title: Information Services and Instructional Design Librarian
Dept.: Library
Dept.:
Office: Library 115
Phone: 515-263-2879
e-mail: dchibnall@grandview.edu

Christiansen, Isaac
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: ichristiansen@grandview.edu

Christoffers, Pamela
Title: Special Assistant to the Provost
Dept.: Academic Affairs
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W27
Phone: 515-263-6023
e-mail: pchristoffers@grandview.edu

Clogg, Christine
Title: Lecturer in Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: cclogg@grandview.edu

Collins, Michael
Title: Security Guard
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Collins, Rodney
Title: Lecturer of Pyschology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: rcollins@grandview.edu

Comito, Joel
Title: Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A114
Phone: 515-263-6159
e-mail: jcomito@grandview.edu

Cooper, Matthew
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: mcooper@grandview.edu

Corrigan, Carol
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2944
e-mail: ccorrigan@grandview.edu

Cottrill, Brittany
Title: AssociateProfessor
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 101
Phone: 515-263-2906
e-mail: bcottrill@grandview.edu

Couture, Claire
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: ccouture@grandview.edu

Crispin, Matthew
Title: Lecturer of Bioloyg
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: mcrispin@grandview.edu

Cruz, Donan
Title: Head Men's Volleyball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A113
Phone: 515-263-6137
e-mail: dcruz@grandview.edu

Culmer, William
Title: Maintenance Assistant
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Maintenance Shop
Phone: 515-263-2841
e-mail: wculmer@grandview.edu

Cunningham, Guy
Title: Professor of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 231
Phone: 515-263-2840
e-mail: gcunningham@grandview.edu