menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 EEarp, Brad
Title: Lecturer of Health & Physical Education
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: bearp@grandview.edu

Eastburn, Judith
Title: Lecturer of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: JEastburn@grandview.edu

Eaton, Laura
Title: Data Specialist
Dept.: Registrar
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W22
Phone: 515-263-6117
e-mail: leaton@grandview.edu

Eckardt, Christine
Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B221
Phone: 515-263-6087
e-mail: ceckardt@grandview.edu

Eichhorn, Ashley
Title: Assistant Softball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A118
Phone: 515-263-2965
e-mail: aconingsby@grandview.edu

Eilers, Leah
Title: Student Empowerment Coach
Dept.: Academic Success
Dept.:
Office: Knudsen Hall 118
Phone: 515-263-2862
e-mail: leilers@grandview.edu

Einerson, Justin
Title: Asst. Men's Basketball Coach/Asst. Sports Info Dir.
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A102
Phone: 515-263-6073
e-mail: jeinerson@grandview.edu

Eischeid, Diane
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: deischeid@grandview.edu

Elkin, Ethan
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: eelkin@grandview.edu

Elliott, Nancy
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: nelliott@grandview.edu

Emley, Bob
Title: Associate Professor of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 225
Phone: 515-263-2815
e-mail: bemley@grandview.edu

Eppenauer, Thomas
Title: Lecturer
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: teppenauer@grandview.edu

Erdmann, Bradley
Title: Grounds Coordinator
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Pettit Bldg 3
Phone: 515-263-6097
e-mail: berdmann@grandview.edu

Erickson, Craig
Title: Assistant Professor of Math
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 201
Phone:
e-mail: cerickson@grandview.edu

Erickson, Elizabeth
Title: Lecturer of Humanities
Dept.: Interdisciplinary Studies
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: eerickson@grandview.edu

Ernst, Brigid
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office: Knudsen Hall 110
Phone: 515-263-2885
e-mail: bernst@grandview.edu

Erps, Brittany
Title: Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Welness Center A100
Phone: 515-263-6155
e-mail: berps@grandview.edu

Eschliman, Shawna
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: seschliman@grandview.edu

Espey, Linda
Title: Professor of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 238
Phone: 515-263-2972
e-mail: lespey@grandview.edu

Espinosa, Martina
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Espinoza, Martina
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Etten, Melissa
Title: Lecturer of Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: metten@grandview.edu

Evans, Randy
Title: Security Guard
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office: Campus Security
Phone: 515-263-6000
e-mail:

Evers, Shannon
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: severs@grandview.edu

Ewald, James
Title: Assistant Professor of Art and Design
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 109
Phone: 515-263-2889
e-mail: jewald@grandview.edu