Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 EEastburn, Judith
Title: Lecturer of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: JEastburn@grandview.edu

Eaton, Laura
Title: Data Specialist & Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Registrar
Dept.: Sociology
Office: Humphrey Center W22
Phone: 515-263-6117
e-mail: leaton@grandview.edu

Eckardt, Christine
Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B221
Phone: 515-263-6087
e-mail: ceckardt@grandview.edu

Eftink, Rick
Title: Mgr of Business Devel & Corp Engagement
Dept.: Coll Prof Adult Learning
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 10
Phone: 515-263-2830
e-mail: reftink@grandview.edu

Eichhorn, Ashley
Title: Assistant Softball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A118
Phone: 515-263-2965
e-mail: aconingsby@grandview.edu

Eilers, Leah
Title: Student Empowerment Coach
Dept.: GV Complete
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 121-6
Phone: 515-263-2862
e-mail: leilers@grandview.edu

Eischeid, Diane
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: deischeid@grandview.edu

Elkin, Ethan
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: eelkin@grandview.edu

Elliott, Nancy
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: nelliott@grandview.edu

Eppenauer, Thomas
Title: Lecturer
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: teppenauer@grandview.edu

Erdmann, Bradley
Title: Grounds Coordinator
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Pettit Bldg 3
Phone: 515-263-6097
e-mail: berdmann@grandview.edu

Erickson, Craig
Title: Assistant Professor of Math
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 201
Phone:
e-mail: cerickson@grandview.edu

Erickson, Elizabeth
Title: Lecturer of Humanities
Dept.: Interdisciplinary Studies
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: eerickson@grandview.edu

Ernst, Brigid
Title: Admin Coord-Student Life & Success Cntr
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 120
Phone: 515-263-2885
e-mail: bernst@grandview.edu

Erps, Brittany
Title: Assistant to the Athletic Director
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A217
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: berps@grandview.edu

Eschliman, Shawna
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: seschliman@grandview.edu

Evers, Shannon
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: severs@grandview.edu