Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 FFaas, Levi
Title: Bus Driver
Dept.: Admin and Finance
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: levi.faas@grandview.edu

Fazio, Angela
Title: Assistant Dance Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: afazio@grandview.edu

Fee, Richard
Title: Assistant Golf Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A117
Phone: 515-263-6044
e-mail: rfee@grandview.edu

Felton, Melody
Title: Head Bowling Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A119
Phone: 515-263-6034
e-mail: mfelton@grandview.edu

Felton, Keith
Title: Assistant Bowling Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A119
Phone: 515-263-6034
e-mail: kfelton@grandview.edu

Fender, Paula
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: pfender@grandview.edu

Fever, Kyle
Title: Dir of the NEXUS Comm of Christian Yth L
Dept.: Campus Ministry
Dept.:
Office: Viking House #22
Phone: 515-263-6104
e-mail: kfever@grandview.edu

Flanery-Fownes, Bridget
Title: Lecturer in Speech &Theatre
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: bflanery-fownes@grandview.edu

Flugum-Collins, Lyndi
Title: Assistant Registrar
Dept.: Registrar
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W25
Phone: 515-263-2818
e-mail: lflugum-collins@grandview.edu

Flynn, Austin
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A123
Phone: 515-263-6033
e-mail: aflynn@grandview.edu