menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 FFagerstrom, Vicki
Title: Temporary Employee
Dept.: Registrar
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: vfagerstrom@grandview.edu

Fajen, Micholyn
Title: Lecturer of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: mfajen@grandview.edu

Farver, Kent
Title: Lecturer of Accounting
Dept.: Accounting
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: kfarver@grandview.edu

Febbraro, Gregorio
Title: Lecturer in Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: gfebbraro@grandview.edu

Fedler, Wendy
Title: Assoc Dir of Student Success: Academic Advising & Enri
Dept.: Academic Advising
Dept.:
Office: Knudsen Hall 115
Phone: 515-263-6118
e-mail: wfedler@grandview.edu

Fee, Richard
Title: Assistant Golf Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: rfee@grandview.edu

Felton, Melody
Title: Assistant Bowling Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A113
Phone: 515-263-6034
e-mail: mfelton@grandview.edu

Fernatt, Frederick
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: ffernatt@grandview.edu

Flack, Ryan
Title: Assistant Basketball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A106
Phone: 515-263-2896
e-mail: rflack@grandview.edu

Florer, Cynthia
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2850
e-mail: cflorer@grandview.edu

Flugum-Collins, Lyndi
Title: Temporary Transcript Analyst
Dept.: Registrar
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W24
Phone: 515-263-6020
e-mail: lflugum-collins@grandview.edu

Flynn, Austin
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A123
Phone: 515-263-6033
e-mail: aflynn@grandview.edu

Folsom, Virginia
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: vfolsom@grandview.edu

Foss, C. Christine
Title: Lecturer of Education and English
Dept.: Education
Dept.: English
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: cfoss@grandview.edu

Franzen, Debra
Title: Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B205
Phone: 515-263-2859
e-mail: dfranzen@grandview.edu

Froah, Nicole
Title: Administrative Coordinator TEMP
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 221
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: nfroah@grandview.edu

Froyen, Melanie
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2850
e-mail: mfroyen@grandview.edu