Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 FFagerstrom, Vicki
Title: Temporary Employee
Dept.: Registrar
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: vfagerstrom@grandview.edu

Farver, Kent
Title: Lecturer of Accounting
Dept.: Accounting
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: kfarver@grandview.edu

Fazio, Angela
Title: Assistant Dance Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: afazio@grandview.edu

Febbraro, Gregorio
Title: Lecturer in Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: gfebbraro@grandview.edu

Fedler, Wendy
Title: Assoc Dir of Student Success: Academic Advising & Enri
Dept.: Academic Advising
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 123
Phone: 515-263-6118
e-mail: wfedler@grandview.edu

Fee, Richard
Title: Assistant Golf Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A117
Phone: 515-263-6044
e-mail: rfee@grandview.edu

Felton, Melody
Title: Assistant Bowling Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A113
Phone: 515-263-6034
e-mail: mfelton@grandview.edu

Flack, Ryan
Title: Assistant Basketball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A106
Phone: 515-263-2896
e-mail: rflack@grandview.edu

Flanery-Fownes, Bridget
Title: Lecturer in Speech &Theatre
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: bflanery-fownes@grandview.edu

Flugum-Collins, Lyndi
Title: Assistant Registrar
Dept.: Registrar
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W25
Phone: 515-263-2818
e-mail: lflugum-collins@grandview.edu

Flynn, Austin
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A123
Phone: 515-263-6033
e-mail: aflynn@grandview.edu