Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 JJackman, Laura
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: ljackman@grandview.edu

Jackson, Jodie
Title: Academic Records Assistant
Dept.: Registrar
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W21
Phone: 515-263-2960
e-mail: jjackson@grandview.edu

Jackson, Mark
Title: Lecturer of Political Science
Dept.: Political Science
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: MJackson@grandview.edu

Jacobs, Mark
Title: Lecturer of Philosophy
Dept.: Philosophy
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: mjacobs@grandview.edu

James, Lawrence
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: ljames@grandview.edu

Janek, Albert
Title: Lecturer of Computer Science
Dept.: Computer Science
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: ajanek@grandview.edu

Jayne, Betsy
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: bjayne@grandview.edu

Jennings-Hammond, Sandra
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: sjennings-hammond@grandview.edu

Jensen, Jane
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.: Health and Phys Ed
Office: Eden 103
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: jjensen@grandview.edu

Jepson, Andy
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A125
Phone: 515-263-6032
e-mail: ajepson@grandview.edu

Jessen, Katie
Title: Assistant Volleyball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A116
Phone: 515-263-2898
e-mail: kjessen@grandview.edu

Johansen, Travis
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness A126
Phone: 515-263-6057
e-mail: tjohansen@grandview.edu

Johnson, David
Title: Lecturer of Religion
Dept.: Theology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: dwjohnson@grandview.edu

Johnson, Kory
Title: Lecturer in Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: kjohnson@grandview.edu

Johnson, Robyn
Title: Lecturer of Math
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: rjohnson@grandview.edu

Johnson, Kristine
Title: Admissions Database Manager
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E37a
Phone: 515-263-2809
e-mail: kkjohnson@grandview.edu

Johnson Schaefer, Diane
Title: Director of Admissions
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E12
Phone: 515-263-6149
e-mail: djohnson@grandview.edu

Jones, Ken
Title: Professor of Theology and Religion
Dept.: Philosophy
Dept.: Theology
Office: Jensen Hall 16
Phone: 515-263-2826
e-mail: kjones@grandview.edu

Jones, Mary
Title: Professor of Art
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 111
Phone: 515-263-6194
e-mail: mjones@grandview.edu

Jones, Gordon
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A125
Phone: 515-263-6032
e-mail: gjones@grandview.edu

Jones, John
Title: Director of Student Accounts
Dept.: Business Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E23
Phone: 515-263-2941
e-mail: jjones@grandview.edu

Joseph, Miradieu
Title: Assistant Track and Field Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A115
Phone: 515-263-6046
e-mail: mjoseph@grandview.edu

Joseph, Curt
Title: Lecturer in Philosophy
Dept.: Philosophy
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: cjoseph@grandview.edu

Judge, Therese
Title: Associate Professor of English/Div. Head of Humanities
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 105
Phone: 515-263-2880
e-mail: tjudge@grandview.edu

Juergens, Shannon
Title: Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 17
Phone: 515-263-6082
e-mail: sjuergens@grandview.edu

Junk, Larry
Title: Executive Chef
Dept.: Dining Services
Dept.:
Office: Knudsen Hall Basement
Phone: 515-263-6148
e-mail: ljunk@grandview.edu