Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 JJackman, Laura
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: ljackman@grandview.edu

Jackson, Jodie
Title: Academic Records Assistant
Dept.: Registrar
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W21
Phone: 515-263-2960
e-mail: jjackson@grandview.edu

Jackson, Mark
Title: Lecturer of Political Science
Dept.: Political Science
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: MJackson@grandview.edu

Jacobs, Mark
Title: Lecturer of Philosophy
Dept.: Philosophy
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: mjacobs@grandview.edu

Jacobsen, Cheryl
Title: Interim Provost
Dept.: Academic Affairs
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: cjacobsen@grandview.edu

Jagim, Jay
Title: Lecturer of Theatre
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: jjagim@grandview.edu

James, Lawrence
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: ljames@grandview.edu

Janek, Albert
Title: Lecturer of Computer Science
Dept.: Computer Science
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: ajanek@grandview.edu

Janni, Rebecca
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: rjanni@grandview.edu

Jayne, Betsy
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: bjayne@grandview.edu

Jenkins, Justin
Title: Security Guard
Dept.: Business Office
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Jenkins, Deborah
Title: Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A108
Phone: 515-263-6155
e-mail: djenkins@grandview.edu

Jennings-Hammond, Sandra
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: sjennings-hammond@grandview.edu

Jensen, Devon
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A116
Phone: 515-263-2898
e-mail: djensen@grandview.edu

Jepson, Andy
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A125
Phone: 515-263-6032
e-mail: ajepson@grandview.edu

Jessen, Katie
Title: Assistant Volleyball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A116
Phone: 515-263-2898
e-mail: kjessen@grandview.edu

Johansen, Travis
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness A126
Phone: 515-263-6057
e-mail: tjohansen@grandview.edu

Johnson, David
Title: Lecturer of Religion
Dept.: Theology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: dwjohnson@grandview.edu

Johnson, Kory
Title: Lecturer in Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: kjohnson@grandview.edu

Johnson, Tracy
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: tjohnson@grandview.edu

Johnson, Kristine
Title: Admissions Database Manager
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E37a
Phone: 515-263-2809
e-mail: kkjohnson@grandview.edu

Johnson, Michael
Title: Instructor of Chemistry/Physics
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.: Physics
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: mjohnson@grandview.edu

Johnson, Sean
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: sjohnson@grandview.edu

Johnson, Jack
Title: Lecturer of Kinesiology
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: jajohnson@grandview.edu

Jones, Kara
Title: Lecturer of Physical Science
Dept.: Chemistry and Physics
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: kfjones@grandview.edu

Jones, Ken
Title: Professor of Theology and Religion
Dept.: Philosophy
Dept.: Theology
Office: Cowles Communication 102
Phone: 515-263-2826
e-mail: kjones@grandview.edu

Jones, Mary
Title: Professor of Art and Design
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 111
Phone: 515-263-6194
e-mail: mjones@grandview.edu

Jones, Gordon
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A125
Phone: 515-263-6032
e-mail: gjones@grandview.edu

Joseph, Miradieu
Title: Assistant Track and Field Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A115
Phone: 515-263-6046
e-mail: mjoseph@grandview.edu

Judge, Therese
Title: Professor of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 105
Phone: 515-263-2880
e-mail: tjudge@grandview.edu

Juergens, Shannon
Title: Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 17
Phone: 515-263-6082
e-mail: sjuergens@grandview.edu