Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 NNaffier, Vernon
Title: Lecturer of Philosophy/Religion
Dept.: Theology
Dept.: Philosophy
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: VNaffier@grandview.edu

Napa, Kiran
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: knapa@grandview.edu

Nauman, Sheila
Title: Lecturer of Accounting
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: snauman@grandview.edu

Neese, Matt
Title: Security Guard
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Nengean, Isaiah
Title: Lecturer of Religion
Dept.: Theology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: inengean@grandview.edu

Neuendorf, Andrew
Title: Lecturer of English
Dept.: English
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: aneuendorf@grandview.edu

Nielsen, John
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: jnielsen@grandview.edu

Norris, Jill
Title: Lecturer of Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Health and Phys Ed
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: jnorris@grandview.edu

Norris, Michael
Title: Director of Graduate Studies
Dept.: Graduate Studies
Dept.: Coll Prof Adult Learning
Office: Krumm Center 10
Phone: 515-263-2830
e-mail: mnorris@grandview.edu

Norris, Annette
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: anorris@grandview.edu

Nuzum, Steve
Title: Programmer Analyst
Dept.: Information Technology
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 31
Phone: 515-263-2952
e-mail: snuzum@grandview.edu