Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 NNaffier, Vernon
Title: Lecturer of Philosophy/Religion
Dept.: Theology
Dept.: Philosophy
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: VNaffier@grandview.edu

Nauman, Sheila
Title: Lecturer of Accounting
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: snauman@grandview.edu

Nemmers, Joseph
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: jnemmers@grandview.edu

Nengean, Isaiah
Title: Lecturer of Religion
Dept.: Theology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: inengean@grandview.edu

Nicholes, Eli
Title: Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Dept.: Residence Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 120
Phone: 515-263-6064
e-mail: enicholes@grandview.edu

Nielsen, John
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: jnielsen@grandview.edu

Noel, Anna
Title: Help Desk Administrator
Dept.: Information Technology
Dept.:
Office: Krumm 30C
Phone: 515-263-6111
e-mail: anoel@grandview.edu

Norris, Jill
Title: Lecturer of Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: jnorris@grandview.edu

Novak, Katie
Title: Lecturer of Kinesiology & Health Pro
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: knovak@grandview.edu

Nowadzky, Roger
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: rnowadzky@grandview.edu

Nuzum, Steve
Title: Programmer Analyst
Dept.: Information Technology
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 31
Phone: 515-263-2952
e-mail: snuzum@grandview.edu