Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 SSalas, Victor
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Salazar, Laura
Title: Professor of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry and Physics
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 226
Phone: 515-263-2834
e-mail: lsalazar@grandview.edu

Sanchez, Omar
Title: Assistant Coach, Men's Volleyball
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A113
Phone: 515-263-6137
e-mail: osanchez@grandview.edu

Sanders, Paige
Title: Accounts Receivable/Collections
Dept.: Business Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E21
Phone: 515-263-2807
e-mail: psanders@grandview.edu

Sanneh, Yusupha
Title: Maintenance Assistant
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Maintenance Shop
Phone: 515-263-2841
e-mail: ysanneh@grandview.edu

Sarceno, Mabel
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Schaefer, Denis
Title: Head Men's Basketball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A106
Phone: 515-263-2896
e-mail: dschaefer@grandview.edu

Schaffer, Cynthia
Title: Dir of Grants & Advancement Research
Dept.: Advancement
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W36
Phone: 515-263-2910
e-mail: cschaffer@grandview.edu

Schafroth, Brittani
Title: Admissions Assistant
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E11
Phone: 515-263-2810
e-mail: bschafroth@grandview.edu

Schornack, Kent
Title: Director of Leadership & Counseling
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 133
Phone: 515-263-2986
e-mail: kschornack@grandview.edu

Schumann, Amy
Title: Lecturer of Spanish
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2916
e-mail: aschumann@grandview.edu

Schwaller, Rachel
Title: Assistant Professor of Art and Design
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 108
Phone: 515-263-6026
e-mail: rschwaller@grandview.edu

Schwestka, Scot
Title: Lecturer of Art
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: sschwestka@grandview.edu

Scott, Jodi
Title: Systems Analyst
Dept.: Information Technology
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 30B
Phone: 515-263-2928
e-mail: jscott@grandview.edu

Selha, Myke
Title: Assistant Professor of Social Work
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 214
Phone: 515-263-2966
e-mail: mselha@grandview.edu

Selha, Jordan
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: jselha@grandview.edu

Selser, Erma
Title: Lecturer in Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: eselser@grandview.edu

Seltz-Falk, Rachel
Title: Nursing Clinical Educator
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center
Phone: 515-263-2909
e-mail: rseltz-falk@grandview.edu

Shepard, Allan
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: ashepard@grandview.edu

Sheppard, Patrick
Title: Food Service Supervisor
Dept.: Dining Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Shields, Emily
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: eshields@grandview.edu

Shupp, Michael
Title: Director, Bookstore and Campus Services
Dept.: Bookstore
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 110
Phone: 515-263-6136
e-mail: mshupp@grandview.edu

Siebert, Sonya
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: ssiebert@grandview.edu

Sigmon, Brandi
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: bsigmon@grandview.edu

Sinclair, Oliver
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: osinclair@grandview.edu

Skelton, Cindy
Title: Lecturer in Accounting
Dept.: Accounting
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: cskelton@grandview.edu

Skouson, Eric
Title: Instructor in Mathematics
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 220
Phone: 515-263-6177
e-mail: eskouson@grandview.edu

Sletto, Thomas
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: tsletto@grandview.edu

Smith, Garey
Title: Head Women's Basketball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A112
Phone: 515-263-2944
e-mail: gsmith@grandview.edu

Smith, Shawn
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: ssmith@grandview.edu

Smith, Trenton
Title: Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A112
Phone: 515-263-2944
e-mail: tsmith@grandview.edu

Smith, Allison
Title: Lecturer of HPED & Assist Athletic Trainer
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Office: Wellness Center B140
Phone: 515-263-6045
e-mail: asmith@grandview.edu

Smith, Kim
Title: Lecturer of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: ksmith@grandview.edu

Snyder, Steve
Title: Professor of Humanities
Dept.: Liberal Arts
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 12
Phone: 515-263-2908
e-mail: ssnyder@grandview.edu

Spitzli, Judith
Title: Lecturer of Mathematics
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: jspitzli@grandview.edu

Sponheim, Carrie
Title: Director of Annual Giving
Dept.: Advancement
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W34
Phone: 515-263-2935
e-mail: csponheim@grandview.edu

Spooner, Gregory
Title: Facilities Project Manager
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Pettit Bldg 1
Phone: 515-263-6160
e-mail: gspooner@grandview.edu

Stearns, Bryan
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: bstearns@grandview.edu

Stearns, Mary
Title: Director of the Career Center
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.: Career Center
Office: Student Center 122-2
Phone: 515-263-2955
e-mail: sstearns@grandview.edu

Steele, Luke
Title: Athletic Trainer
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B140
Phone: 515-263-6045
e-mail: lsteele@grandview.edu

Steelman, Patti
Title: Lecturer of Business
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: psteelman@grandview.edu

Steenhoek, Jean
Title: Administrative Assistant for the Nursing Depart.
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B202
Phone: 515-263-2850
e-mail: jsteenhoek@grandview.edu

Stephens, Robert
Title: Lecturer of Art
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2977
e-mail: rstephens@grandview.edu

Stoimirov, Ventsi
Title: Head Women's Soccer Coach/Athletic Success Coord.
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A114
Phone: 515-263-6159
e-mail: vstoimirov@grandview.edu

Stone, Hugh
Title: Lecturer of Philosophy/Theology
Dept.: Philosophy
Dept.: Theology
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: hstone@grandview.edu

Stone, Cara
Title: Coord of Infor Lit Inst & User Exp Libra
Dept.: Library
Dept.:
Office: Library 117
Phone: 515-263-2878
e-mail: cstone@grandview.edu

Strahan, Cathy
Title: Nurse Practitioner
Dept.: Health Services
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B124
Phone: 515-263-2823
e-mail: cstrahan@grandview.edu

Streed, Esther
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: estreed@grandview.edu

Strohman, James
Title: Lecturer of Political Science
Dept.: Political Science
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jstrohman@grandview.edu

Strutzenberg, Andrew
Title: Lecturer in Theology
Dept.: Philosophy
Dept.: Theology
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: astrutzenberg@grandview.edu

Sturms, Ryan
Title: Instructor of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: rsturms@grandview.edu

Sudak-Allison, Jill
Title: Assistant Professor of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 227
Phone: 515-263-2815
e-mail: jsudak-allison@grandview.edu

Sullivan, Zebblin
Title: Associate Professor Kinesiology
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center 120
Phone: 515-263-6019
e-mail: zsullivan@grandview.edu

Summers, Julie
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jsummers@grandview.edu

Summitt, Adam
Title: Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A121
Phone: 515-263-6157
e-mail: asummitt@grandview.edu

Swanson, Sherri
Title: Transfer Admissions Counselor
Dept.: Admissions Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E15
Phone: 515-263-6072
e-mail: sswanson@grandview.edu

Szymula, Mark
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: mszymula@grandview.edu