Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 SSaal, Preston
Title: Assistant Volleyball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A116
Phone: 515-263-2898
e-mail: psaal@grandview.edu

Salas, Victor
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Salazar, Laura
Title: Professor of Chemistry
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 226
Phone: 515-263-2834
e-mail: lsalazar@grandview.edu

Sample, Gary
Title: Lecturer of Religion
Dept.: Theology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: gsample@grandview.edu

Sanchez, Omar
Title: Assistant Coach, Men's Volleyball
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A113
Phone: 515-263-6137
e-mail: osanchez@grandview.edu

Sanders, Paige
Title: Intern
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: psanders@grandview.edu

Sandoval, Lorenzo
Title: Lecturer of Speech
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: lsandoval@grandview.edu

Sanneh, Yusupha
Title: Maintenance Assistant
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Maintenance Shop
Phone: 515-263-2841
e-mail: ysanneh@grandview.edu

Schaefer, Denis
Title: Head Men's Basketball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A106
Phone: 515-263-2896
e-mail: dschaefer@grandview.edu

Schornack, Kent
Title: Director of Leadership & Counseling
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 705
Phone: 515-263-2986
e-mail: kschornack@grandview.edu

Schumann, Amy
Title: Lecturer of Spanish
Dept.: Modern Languages
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2916
e-mail: aschumann@grandview.edu

Schwaller, Rachel
Title: Assistant Professor of Art and Design
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 108
Phone: 515-263-6026
e-mail: rschwaller@grandview.edu

Schwestka, Scot
Title: Lecturer of Art
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: sschwestka@grandview.edu

Scott, Kathleen
Title: Lecturer in History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: kscott@grandview.edu

Scott, Jodi
Title: Systems Analyst
Dept.: Information Technology
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 29b
Phone: 515-263-2928
e-mail: jscott@grandview.edu

Seidle, Larrison
Title: Lecturer of Art
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2977
e-mail: lseidle@grandview.edu

Selser, Erma
Title: Lab Assistant in Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Elings Hall 218
Phone: 515-263-2905
e-mail: eselser@grandview.edu

Semler, Brandon
Title: Lecturer in Speech
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: bsemler@grandview.edu

Shugar, Staci
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: sshugar@grandview.edu

Shupp, Michael
Title: Director, Bookstore and Campus Services
Dept.: Bookstore
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 603a
Phone: 515-263-6136
e-mail: mshupp@grandview.edu

Sibley, Lacie
Title: Marketing Specialist
Dept.: Marketing
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E30
Phone: 515-263-2832
e-mail: lsibley@grandview.edu

Siebert, Sonya
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: ssiebert@grandview.edu

Sievers, Connie
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: csievers@grandview.edu

Sigmon, Brandi
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: bsigmon@grandview.edu

Siskow, Aaron
Title: Lecturer in Communications
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: asiskow@grandview.edu

Skelton, Cindy
Title: Lecturer in Accounting
Dept.: Accounting
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: cskelton@grandview.edu

Skouson, Eric
Title: Instructor in Mathematics
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 220
Phone: 515-263-6177
e-mail: eskouson@grandview.edu

Smith, Trenton
Title: Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A112
Phone: 515-263-2944
e-mail: tsmith@grandview.edu

Smith, Allison
Title: Lecturer of HPED & Assist Athletic Trainer
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.: Health and Phys Ed
Office: Wellness Center Training Rm
Phone: 515-263-6045
e-mail: asmith@grandview.edu

Smith, Dorrance
Title: Lecturer in Computer Science
Dept.: Computer Science
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: dsmith@grandview.edu

Smith, Shawn
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: ssmith@grandview.edu

Smith, Garey
Title: Head Women's Basketball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A112
Phone: 515-263-2944
e-mail: gsmith@grandview.edu

Snodgrass, Alex
Title: Lecturer of Speech and Theatre
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: asnodgrass@grandview.edu

Snyder, Steve
Title: Professor of Humanities
Dept.: Interdisciplinary Studies
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 12
Phone: 515-263-2908
e-mail: ssnyder@grandview.edu

Sorenson, Carol
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: csorenson@grandview.edu

Spears, Alicia
Title: Assistant Softball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A118
Phone: 515-263-2965
e-mail: aspears@grandview.edu

Sponheim, Carrie
Title: Director of Annual Giving
Dept.: Advancement
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W34
Phone: 515-263-2935
e-mail: csponheim@grandview.edu

Spooner, Gregory
Title: Facilities Project Manager
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Pettit Bldg 1
Phone: 515-263-6160
e-mail: gspooner@grandview.edu

Squiers, Melissa
Title: Lecturer of Liberal Learning
Dept.: Liberal Learning
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: msquiers@grandview.edu

Stearns, Mary
Title: Director of the Career Center
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.: Career Center
Office: Student Center 202
Phone: 515-263-2955
e-mail: sstearns@grandview.edu

Steelman, Patti
Title: Lecturer of Business
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: psteelman@grandview.edu

Steenhoek, Jean
Title: Administrative Assistant for the Nursing Depart.
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B202
Phone: 515-263-2850
e-mail: jsteenhoek@grandview.edu

Sterling, Shane
Title: Lecturer in Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: ssterling@grandview.edu

Stivers, Mary Elizabeth
Title: Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dept.: Academic Affairs
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center W16
Phone: 515-263-2805
e-mail: mestivers@grandview.edu

Stoimirov, Ventsi
Title: Head Women's Soccer Coach/Athletic Success Coord.
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A114
Phone: 515-263-6159
e-mail: vstoimirov@grandview.edu

Stone, Hugh
Title: Lecturer of Philosophy/Theology
Dept.: Philosophy
Dept.: Theology
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: hstone@grandview.edu

Stone, Cara
Title: Faculty Development and Instruction Librarian
Dept.: Library
Dept.:
Office: Library
Phone: 515-263-2878
e-mail: cstone@grandview.edu

Strachota, Ellen
Title: Vocation Program Development Specialist
Dept.: Office of the President
Dept.:
Office: Viking House G003
Phone: 515-263-2848
e-mail: estrachota@grandview.edu

Strahan, Cathy
Title: Nurse Practitioner
Dept.: Health Services
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B124
Phone: 515-263-2823
e-mail: cstrahan@grandview.edu

Strohman, James
Title: Lecturer of Political Science
Dept.: Political Science
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jstrohman@grandview.edu

Strutzenberg, Kali
Title: Assistant Director of Leadership & Counseling
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 701
Phone: 515-263-2881
e-mail: kstrutzenberg@grandview.edu

Strutzenberg, Andrew
Title: Lecturer in Theology
Dept.: Philosophy
Dept.: Theology
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: astrutzenberg@grandview.edu

Stuart, Marshall
Title: Instructor of Mathematics
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 201
Phone: 515-263-2919
e-mail: mstuart@grandview.edu

Sudak-Allison, Jill
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: jsudak-allison@grandview.edu

Sullivan, Zebblin
Title: Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education
Dept.: Health and Phys Ed
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A119
Phone: 515-263-6019
e-mail: zsullivan@grandview.edu

Summers, Julie
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: jsummers@grandview.edu

Summitt, Adam
Title: Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A121
Phone: 515-263-6157
e-mail: asummitt@grandview.edu

Swanger, Gwendolyn
Title: Lecturer of BSAD
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: gswanger@grandview.edu

Swenson, Virginia
Title: Lecturer of Math
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: vswenson@grandview.edu

Szymula, Mark
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: mszymula@grandview.edu