menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 VValdez, Maricella
Title: Building Maintenance
Dept.: Marsden Building Services
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: marsden@grandview.edu

Van Houten, Justin
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A100
Phone: 515-263-6039
e-mail: jvanhouten@grandview.edu

Van Maaren, Michelle
Title: Lecturer in Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: mvanmaaren@grandview.edu

Vanderwerff, Drew
Title: Lighting and Design Technician
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: dvanderwerff@grandview.edu

VanGorp, Kelly
Title: Center for Learning Coordinator
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B107
Phone: 515-263-2857
e-mail: kvangorp@grandview.edu

Vermeer, Jason
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: jvermeer@grandview.edu

Vernon, Alyss
Title: Lecturer of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: avernon@grandview.edu

Victor, Roberta
Title: Lecturer of Art Therapy
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2977
e-mail: RVictor@grandview.edu

Vogt, Michael
Title: Lecturer of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: mvogt@grandview.edu

Voigts, Adam
Title: Vice President for Administration and Finance
Dept.: Admin and Finance
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E33
Phone: 515-263-2821
e-mail: avoigts@grandview.edu

Voigts, Kariann
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: kvoigts@grandview.edu