Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 VValadez-Perez, Francisco
Title: Security Guard
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail:

Valcu-Lisman, Adriana
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: avalcu-lisman@grandview.edu

Van Der Maaten, Maria
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: mvandermaaten@grandview.edu

Van Maaren, Michelle
Title: Lecturer in Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: mvanmaaren@grandview.edu

VanGorp, Kelly
Title: Center for Learning Coordinator
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B107
Phone: 515-263-2857
e-mail: kvangorp@grandview.edu

Verhulst, Susan
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: sverhulst@grandview.edu

Vernon, Alyss
Title: Lecturer of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: avernon@grandview.edu

Victor, Roberta
Title: Lecturer of Art Therapy
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2977
e-mail: RVictor@grandview.edu

Viesselman, Christopher
Title: Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: cviesselman@grandview.edu

Vignovich, Andrea
Title: Intern
Dept.: Student Life
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: avignovich@grandview.edu

Vogt, Michael
Title: Lecturer of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: mvogt@grandview.edu

Voigts, Adam
Title: Vice President for Administration and Finance
Dept.: Admin and Finance
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E33
Phone: 515-263-2821
e-mail: avoigts@grandview.edu

Voigts, Kariann
Title: Lecturer of Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: kvoigts@grandview.edu