Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 WWafful, Brenda
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2850
e-mail: bwafful@grandview.edu

Wagner, Shawn
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: swagner@grandview.edu

Walker, Brent
Title: Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A112
Phone: 515-263-2944
e-mail: bwalker@grandview.edu

Walker, Linda
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: lwalker@grandview.edu

Walker-Daniels, Jennifer
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: jwalker-daniels@grandview.edu

Wassenaar, Carolyn
Title: Lecturer
Dept.: Interdisciplinary Studies
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: cwassenaar@grandview.edu

Wastvedt, Ross
Title: Dean of the College of Humanities and Education
Dept.: Academic Affairs
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 210
Phone: 515-263-6036
e-mail: rwastvedt@grandview.edu

Watt, James
Title: Director
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office: Campus Security
Phone: 515-263-6000
e-mail: jwatt@grandview.edu

Weatherly, Mark
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: mweatherly@grandview.edu

Weaver, Ted
Title: Lecturer of Computer Science
Dept.: Computer Science
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: tweaver@grandview.edu

Weber, Phillip
Title: Painter
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Pettit Bldg 6
Phone: 515-263-6197
e-mail: pweber@grandview.edu

Weeks, Adrienne
Title: Lecturer in Speech
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: aweeks@grandview.edu

Weeks, Cindy
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: cweeks@grandview.edu

Weichman, Julie
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2850
e-mail: jweichman@grandview.edu

Weiss, Jeffrey
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: jweiss@grandview.edu

Wells, Gary
Title: Volunteer
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: gwells@grandview.edu

Wells, Douglas
Title: Assistant Professor of Art and Design
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 109
Phone: 515-263-2837
e-mail: dwells@grandview.edu

Wells, Jennifer
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 233
Phone: 515-263-6074
e-mail: jwells@grandview.edu

Welty, Jacquie
Title: CPAL, Advisor
Dept.: Coll Prof Adult Learning
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 12
Phone: 515-263-2854
e-mail: jwelty@grandview.edu

Wenig, Kelly
Title: Lecturer of History
Dept.: History
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone:
e-mail: kwenig@grandview.edu

West, Jr., James
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jwest@grandview.edu

Wheeldon, Timothy
Title: Vice President for Information Services and CIO
Dept.: Information Technology
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 31
Phone: 515-263-6152
e-mail: twheeldon@grandview.edu

Wheelock, Trisha
Title: Lecturer of Religion
Dept.: Theology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: twheelock@grandview.edu

White, Elizabeth
Title: Lecturer in Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: ewhite@grandview.edu

White, Aisha
Title: Assistant Professor of Social Work
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 214
Phone:
e-mail: awhite@grandview.edu

White, Robin
Title: Professor of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 116
Phone: 515-263-2845
e-mail: rwhite@grandview.edu

White, Veronica
Title: Accountant
Dept.: Business Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E28
Phone: 515-263-6042
e-mail: vwhite@grandview.edu

White, Nikole
Title: Assistant Dance Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A113
Phone: 515-263-6047
e-mail: nwhite@grandview.edu

White, Justin
Title: Lecturer of Philosophy
Dept.: Theology
Dept.: Philosophy
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: jmwhite@grandview.edu

White, Ruth
Title: Nurse Practitioner
Dept.: Health Services
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B124
Phone: 515-263-2823
e-mail: rewhite@grandview.edu

Whitehead, Thomas
Title: Lecturer in Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: twhitehead@grandview.edu

Whyte, James
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 230
Phone: 515-263-2966
e-mail: jwhyte@grandview.edu

Wiig, Douglas
Title: Professor of Political Science
Dept.: Political Science
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 127
Phone: 515-263-2994
e-mail: Dwiig@grandview.edu

Wilcox, Jesse
Title: Assistant Professor of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 229
Phone:
e-mail: jwilcox@grandview.edu

Wildermuth, Mel
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: mwildermuth@grandview.edu

Wiley, Cynthia
Title: Assistant Professor of Art and Design
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 124
Phone: 515-263-2893
e-mail: cwiley@grandview.edu

Wiley, Daniel
Title: Maintenance Assistant
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Maintenance Shop
Phone: 515-263-2841
e-mail: dwiley@grandview.edu

Williams, Rick
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: rwilliams@grandview.edu

Williams, Patricia
Title: Dean of Graduate and Adult Programs
Dept.: Coll Prof Adult Learning
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 14
Phone: 515-263-2912
e-mail: pwilliams@grandview.edu

Williams, Thatcher
Title: Lecturer in Speech & Theatre
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: twilliams@grandview.edu

Williams, Eric
Title: Lecturer of Theology
Dept.: Theology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: ewilliams@grandview.edu

Wilwerding, Gigi
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2850
e-mail: gwilwerding@grandview.edu

Winkel, Christopher
Title: Men and Women's Golf Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A117
Phone: 515-263-6044
e-mail: cwinkel@grandview.edu

Winterboer, Melissa
Title: Human Resources Generalist
Dept.: Human Resources
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E36a
Phone: 515-263-6116
e-mail: mwinterboer@grandview.edu

Winzenburg, Stephen
Title: Professor of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Cowles Communication 143
Phone: 515-263-2997
e-mail: swinzenburg@grandview.edu

Witt, Jeanne
Title: Lecturer in Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: JWitt@grandview.edu

Womack, Fonda
Title: Lecturer in Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: fwomack@grandview.edu

Woodley, Joe
Title: Associate Head Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A127
Phone: 515-263-6032
e-mail: jwoodley@grandview.edu

Woodley, Michael
Title: Head Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A125
Phone: 515-263-6039
e-mail: mwoodley@grandview.edu

Woodley, Matthew
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A127
Phone: 515-263-6039
e-mail: mrwoodley@grandview.edu

Woodley, Andy
Title: Assistant Basketball Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A106
Phone: 515-263-2896
e-mail: awoodley@grandview.edu

Woodruff, Janet
Title: Lecturer of Sociology/ Psychology
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.: Sociology
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jwoodruff@grandview.edu

Woods, Joshua
Title: Assistant Professor of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 226
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: jwoods@grandview.edu

Woodward, Ian
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A113
Phone: 515-263-6137
e-mail: iwoodward@grandview.edu

Wyckoff, Debra
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept.: Physical Science
Dept.: Biology
Office: Elings Hall 111
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: dwyckoff@grandview.edu