Looking for admissions, majors or financial aid? Visit our Admissions Site.

menu

Campus Directory

This directory allows you to locate Grand View University faculty and staff. For privacy reasons, students are not included.

Our toll-free number is 800-444-6083.  Locally, the main number is 515-263-2800.
All phone numbers in this directory are area code 515 unless otherwise specified.
For campus street addresses, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Print Directory
 WWagner, Shawn
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: swagner@grandview.edu

Walag, J.
Title: Accompanist
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: jwalag@grandview.edu

Walker, Linda
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: lwalker@grandview.edu

Walter, Gayle
Title: Lecturer of Kinesiology & Health Promo
Dept.: Kinesiology & Health Prom
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-6050
e-mail: gtwalter@grandview.edu

Wastvedt, Ross
Title: Dean of the College of Humanities and Education
Dept.: Academic Affairs
Dept.:
Office: Jensen Hall 210
Phone: 515-263-6036
e-mail: rwastvedt@grandview.edu

Watt, James
Title: Director
Dept.: Campus Security
Dept.:
Office: Campus Security
Phone: 515-263-6000
e-mail: jwatt@grandview.edu

Watts, Sherri
Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B227
Phone: 515-263-2863
e-mail: swatts@grandview.edu

Weatherly, Mark
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: mweatherly@grandview.edu

Weber, Phillip
Title: Painter
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Pettit Bldg 6
Phone: 515-263-6197
e-mail: pweber@grandview.edu

Wedemeyer, Jill
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept.: Coll Prof Adult Learning
Dept.: Business Administration
Office: Krumm Center 1
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jwedemeyer@grandview.edu

Weeks, Adrienne
Title: Lecturer in Speech
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: aweeks@grandview.edu

Weichman, Julie
Title: Nursing Clinical Educator
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B222
Phone: 515-263-2864
e-mail: jweichman@grandview.edu

Weiss, Jeffrey
Title: Lecturer of Sociology
Dept.: Sociology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: jweiss@grandview.edu

Wells, Gary
Title: Volunteer
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: gwells@grandview.edu

Wells, Jennifer
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 233
Phone: 515-263-6074
e-mail: jwells@grandview.edu

Wells, Douglas
Title: Assistant Professor of Art and Design
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 109
Phone: 515-263-2837
e-mail: dwells@grandview.edu

Welty, Jacquie
Title: CPAL, Advisor
Dept.: Coll Prof Adult Learning
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 12
Phone: 515-263-2854
e-mail: jwelty@grandview.edu

West, Jr., James
Title: Lecturer of Business Administration
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jwest@grandview.edu

Whalen, Joseph
Title: Hall Director
Dept.: Residence Life
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: jwhalen@grandview.edu

Wheeldon, Timothy
Title: Vice President for Information Services and CIO
Dept.: Information Technology
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 25
Phone: 515-263-6152
e-mail: twheeldon@grandview.edu

Wheelock, Trisha
Title: Lecturer of Religion
Dept.: Theology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: twheelock@grandview.edu

White, Ruth
Title: Nurse Practitioner
Dept.: Health Services
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center B124
Phone: 515-263-2823
e-mail: rewhite@grandview.edu

White, Justin
Title: Lecturer of Philosophy
Dept.: Theology
Dept.: Philosophy
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2937
e-mail: jmwhite@grandview.edu

White, Veronica
Title: Assistant Controller
Dept.: Business Office
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E28
Phone: 515-263-6042
e-mail: vwhite@grandview.edu

White, Nikole
Title: Assistant Dance Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A113
Phone: 515-263-6047
e-mail: nwhite@grandview.edu

Whitehead, Thomas
Title: Lecturer in Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: twhitehead@grandview.edu

Whiting, Trever
Title: Assistant Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office:
Phone:
e-mail: twhiting@grandview.edu

Whyte, James
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2966
e-mail: jwhyte@grandview.edu

Wieland, Jennifer
Title: Lecturer of Nursing
Dept.: Nursing
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2850
e-mail: jwieland@grandview.edu

Wiig, Douglas
Title: Professor of Political Science
Dept.: Political Science
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 127
Phone: 515-263-2994
e-mail: Dwiig@grandview.edu

Wilcox, Jesse
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: jwilcox@grandview.edu

Wiley, Daniel
Title: Maintenance Assistant
Dept.: Maintenance
Dept.:
Office: Maintenance Shop
Phone: 515-263-2841
e-mail: dwiley@grandview.edu

Wiley, Cynthia
Title: Assistant Professor of Art and Design
Dept.: Art
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 124
Phone: 515-263-2893
e-mail: cwiley@grandview.edu

Williams, Kathryn
Title: Lecturer of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2931
e-mail: kwilliams@grandview.edu

Williams, Patricia
Title: Dean of Graduate and Adult Programs
Dept.: Coll Prof Adult Learning
Dept.:
Office: Krumm Center 20
Phone: 515-263-2912
e-mail: pwilliams@grandview.edu

Williams, Jessica
Title: Lecturer of Biology
Dept.: Biology
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: jwilliams@grandview.edu

Winkel, Christopher
Title: Men and Women's Golf Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A117
Phone: 515-263-6044
e-mail: cwinkel@grandview.edu

Winter, Jay
Title: Lecturer of Mathematics
Dept.: Math
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: jwinter@grandview.edu

Winterboer, Melissa
Title: Human Resources Generalist
Dept.: Human Resources
Dept.:
Office: Humphrey Center E36a
Phone: 515-263-6116
e-mail: mwinterboer@grandview.edu

Winzenburg, Stephen
Title: Professor of Communication
Dept.: Communication
Dept.:
Office: Student Center 146
Phone: 515-263-2997
e-mail: swinzenburg@grandview.edu

Witt, Jeanne
Title: Lecturer in Music
Dept.: Music
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: JWitt@grandview.edu

Woldt, Thomas
Title: Lecturer
Dept.: Speech and Theatre
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2991
e-mail: twoldt@grandview.edu

Wood, Barbara
Title: Lecturer of Education
Dept.: Education
Dept.:
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2844
e-mail: bwood@grandview.edu

Woodley, Michael
Title: Head Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Locker Rm At Williams Stadium
Phone:
e-mail: mwoodley@grandview.edu

Woodley, Joe
Title: Associate Head Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A127
Phone: 515-263-6032
e-mail: jwoodley@grandview.edu

Woodley, Matthew
Title: Assistant Football Coach
Dept.: Athletics
Dept.:
Office: Wellness Center A127
Phone: 515-263-6039
e-mail: mrwoodley@grandview.edu

Woodruff, Janet
Title: Lecturer of Sociology/ Psychology
Dept.: Business Administration
Dept.: Sociology
Office: Adjunct
Phone: 515-263-2934
e-mail: jwoodruff@grandview.edu

Woods, Joshua
Title: Assistant Professor of Psychology
Dept.: Psychology
Dept.:
Office: Rasmussen Center 225
Phone: 515-263-2938
e-mail: jwoods@grandview.edu

Wyckoff, Debra
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept.: Chemistry
Dept.: Biology
Office: Elings Hall 111
Phone: 515-263-2870
e-mail: dwyckoff@grandview.edu