2020-2021 ICMA Award Winners

February 25, 2022

The Iowa College Media Association awarded the winners of its 2020-2021 contest in a virtual ceremony. Some notable awards include:

  • Rachel Amann, 1st Place, Best Written Feature
  • Caleb Grizzle, 1st Place, Best Sports Feature
  • Donminic Goosby, 1st Place, Best News Photo
  • Brynn Martin, 1st Place, Best Print Design
  • Dom Wright-Walton and Otto Eulert, 1st Place, Best Online Design
  • Donminic Goosby, 1st Place, Best Multimedia Slideshow
  • Best Media Website, 1st Place, Viewfinder Media (viewfindergv.com)
  • Overall Print/Online Excellence, Viewfinder