Game Design Representing at Open Studio Event

August 1, 2018

Mainframe Studios will host an inaugural event for Gaming and Illustration artists called "First Friday // 60fps Expo." Grand View Game Design major will be represented at this event.

They will join forces with Numinous Games (Studio #471) to present 60fps – an expo featuring gaming and illustration artists. Come experience virtual reality environments, video games, tabletop games, arcades, comics, interactive art and more. 

In addition to the great list of artists of Mainframe, here are others you can expect to see on August 3:

Videogames / Interactive

Hatchlings – about.hatchlings.com

Numinous Games – numinousgames.com

Substrate Games – substrategames.com

Exalted Guy Interactive – exaltedguy.com

Michael Casner – story link

Ryan Holtkamp – facebook.com/ryan.holtkamp

New Capitol Gaming – newcapitolgaming.com

“Streamers table”

Random Seed Games – randomseedgames.com

Meticulous Monster – meticulousmonster.com

Tabletop

Jessica Ireland

CNB Games – ISU CYstarters story

Arcades

DSM Arcade  – dsmarcade.com

New Capitol Gaming  – newcapitolgaming.com

Illustrators

Brian Duffy – brianduffycartoons.com

Andrew Southern – studiosouthern.com

Katie Bolte – diverteddreamstudios.com

Hannah Sung – hannah-sung.com

Nathan Wright – nathantwright.com

Jared Jewell – jared-jewell.com

RSVP on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/980292612134106/